London Archway n19 640pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Archway n19 640pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Archway n19, 6 Bed House share £640

London Archway
 Room 1London Archway
 Room 2London Archway
 Room 3London Archway
 Room 4London Archway
 Room 5London Archway
 Room 6London Archway
 Room 7London Archway
 Room 8


Flatshare Description

Beautiful large double bedroom available in an amazing North London terrace (three stories; six bedrooms; loads of communal space) very sad to be leaving after almost 3 years but Im off to study out of London. Available from the 21st August.

The room itself is a big double with a high ceiling and a fitted wardrobe. There is a period fireplace and a large window that looks out onto the garden. It is a real bargain for the area at 640/month. Bills are 120/month (although we usually get a substantial rebate) and the deposit payable is 630.

The house has all the mod-cons: a dishwasher, washing machine, broadband, Virgin telly, and a weekly cleaner. Theres a bathroom, a separate shower room and two separate toilets in the house so never a queue in that department. The entire ground floor is communal: lounge room; dining room; breakfast room and kitchen, and of course the lovely back garden.

Current housemates are working full time and in their early-mid thirties. Housemate professions include a psychologist, a teacher, a media exec, a book binder and an engineer. Housemate passions include cooking, cycling, crafting and plenty of other sports and activities not beginning with C! Ideally, we're looking for somebody friendly, considerate and tidy who is in full time work, aged 28-38ish.

It's a relaxed and friendly house and people like to share a glass of wine in the evenings from time to time but equally respect each other's space. There have been house-hosted barbecues, joint festivals and Christmas celebrations in the past; we'd like that spirit to continue.

Finally, the location. The house is a five minute walk from Archway tube and a fifteen minute walk from Highgate station. There's a bus stop a minute from the door that services the 43/134/263 buses, and it's a nice walk to Crouch End, Highgate and Hampstead for all your strolling, dining out and pubbing needs.

If you're interested in coming and having a look send us a message with a bit of info about yourself (including your email and phone number please) and we can arrange a viewing on either evening of Monday 13th or Tuesday 14th August.

Happy house hunting!

Flatshare General Information

£640 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 21 August
On or renewed 12 August
Flatsharing with Two males and three females (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: All things

Occ: Mixed professional

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


O Northern   600m
O Overground   1200m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
134 100m
263 100m
43 100m
N20 100m
W5 200m
MK1 300m
143 400m
17 400m
210 400m
271 400m
390 400m
4 400m
41 400m
C11 400m
N41 500m
91 1200m
N91 1200m