Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bethnal Green E2 700pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Bethnal Green E2, 2 Bed Flat share £700

London Bethnal Green
 Room 1London Bethnal Green
 Room 2London Bethnal Green
 Room 3London Bethnal Green
 Room 4London Bethnal Green
 Room 5London Bethnal Green
 Room 6London Bethnal Green
 Room 7London Bethnal Green
 Room 8London Bethnal Green
 Room 9London Bethnal Green
 Room 10

Flatshare General Information

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 25 February
On or renewed 13 February
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description


I have a small bedroom available in my lovely flat. It is furnished with a double bed, built-in wardrobe and a little desk & chair.

The kitchen is fully-equipped, and I love to cook so you'll probably find every cooking utensil in the universe! I'm a pescatarian and would prefer to share with someone who is either the same or a vegetarian, or who at least doesn't eat huge amounts of meat.

My sitting room is a great light-filled space with a large dining table, tv & dvd player.

The bathroom has a shower over the bath. Hot water on demand. And the toilet is separate.

The flat's situated on the third floor of a low-rise building in a green, leafy conservation area. Although I don't have a balcony, it's a quick 2 minute walk from Victoria Park and the Regent's Canal.

Close by there are plenty of pubs/bars, restaurants & shops in Hackney.

The rent is 700 pcm excluding all Utilities, Broadband & C/Tax which comes to approx. 100 each.

The deposit is 1 months' rent.

I'm in my mid-thirties & work in the Arts. I appreciate a calm space- and I'm looking for a friendly, respectful and easy-going person. I'm happy to cook together occasionally & share a drink, but am also busy with things in life. When I am at home I sometimes enjoy a bit of a chat, mostly read, cook, and would prefer someone who doesn't completely lock themselves away in their bedroom. In other words a person who would like a home and not just a room.

If you're interested then get in touch, tell me a little about yourself and we can arrange a viewing.


Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Arts, film, outdoor activities, cooking, the usual stuff

Occ: Arts

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Central   1000m
o District   1000m
o Overground   1500m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
309 100m
D3 100m
8 500m
D6 500m
N8 500m
106 600m
254 600m
26 600m
388 600m
48 600m
55 600m
N253 600m
N26 600m
N55 600m
277 700m
425 700m
394 900m
236 1200m