Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bethnal Green e2 800pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Bethnal Green e2, Flat share £800

London Bethnal Green
 Room 1London Bethnal Green
 Room 2London Bethnal Green
 Room 3London Bethnal Green
 Room 4London Bethnal Green
 Room 5London Bethnal Green
 Room 6London Bethnal Green
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£800 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Friday 23 March
On or renewed 13 March
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Hi there..

I am sadly (for me) moving out of my great house share in Bethnal Green, East London to move in with my girlfriend (good times) so this is your opportunity to rent a great room in a great house in a great central location that just so happens to come with 3 x GREAT housemates.

Located in Bethnal Green just of the high street you really couldn't ask for a better location. Bethnal Green has bus/train and tube stations just a short walk from the property and you are within easy walking distance of areas like brick lane, shoreditch, London fields to name a few. I work by Bank station and walk to work each day in under 30 mins!

The house is a 4 bedroom, 3 story terrace house with a backyard and situated on a quite side street. The house is completely furnished but if you wish to bring any furniture I'm sure the housemates would be happy to discuss. We have central heating, washer/dryer and dishwasher plus a cleaner comes in once a week.

The room comes furnished with a double bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers and looks out on to the back of the house for peace and quiet at night.

The house mates are all young professionals between the ages of 26-36 and they are looking for a similar working professional (NO STUDENTS) aged between 25-40 to join the house. to keep the balance of the house they would like to find another male housemate to move in. Quite a social household where we'll sit together in an evening catching up on the days events or watching a series together. If you're happy to go for a beer on the weekend all the better. what I'm trying to say is you'll be joining a home not just renting a room so if that's what you've been searching for stop now and send me a message to arrange a viewing time.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Stu, Sue, Roisin & Stephen

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: socilaising, film/cinema, cooking etc

Occ: media/advertising, PR and Fashion

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Central   800m
o District   800m
o Overground   1000m
o Hamm' & City   2000m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
26 200m
48 200m
55 200m
N26 200m
N55 200m
106 400m
254 400m
388 400m
8 400m
D3 400m
D6 400m
N253 400m
N8 400m
309 500m
394 500m
236 900m
205 1600m
25 1600m