Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brixton SW2 530pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Brixton SW2, 3 Bed Flat share £530

London Brixton
  
 Room 1London Brixton
  
 Room 2London Brixton
  
 Room 3London Brixton
  
 Room 4London Brixton
  
 Room 5London Brixton
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

£530 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 1 November
On or renewed 11 October
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 25ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

We have a lovely single room in a quiet, relaxed household available for rent in Brixton / London from the 1st OF NOVEMBER

Please note that viewings will be organised from around the 13th of October.

The 3 bedroom flat is spacious, situated in a newly refurbished Victorian house, equipped with all amenities you need, we have a new washing machine, shower, lovely bathtub and new boiler installed. Flat is within short walking distance (5min) to Brixton Underground Station / Victoria line - overnight tube and numerous buses provide fantastic connection options to different parts of the city!

Although very close to Brixton Village, Market Row, Ritzy Cinema and Pop Up Village (wide selection of eating out places , local shops and supermarkets) the flat is hidden away from the local buzz on a residential street.

M&S / Sainsbury's /Tesco are a few blocks away. The room faces the residential sunny street. There's a courtyard, where you can also store your bike - please note that this particular area is being redone - therefore we have scaffolding present - it will all be repainted and wrapped up by the end of October so before your move in date.

The room is 530 plus bills (council tax / water / internet / electricity which comes up to around 70 month extra).

There's an entry code panel in front of the main door for enhanced security.

DEPOSIT> will have to be paid once you decide to move in +

one month's rent - this will need to paid on the 1st of November and 1st of every month onwards.

The room contains a double bed, no desk (but landlord has lots of spare furniture available), office chair and a sideboard with a mirror. Feel free to bring any of your own furniture or ask the landlord for any extras.

Preferably no students (sorry!) unless you can provide a proof of stable income / no crazy party people. This is a no smoking home.

If you have any other questions please feel free to get in touch : )

Raman.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Victoria   300m

Surface Rail

To Victoria   300m
Thameslink   1400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
P5 100m
109 200m
118 200m
133 200m
159 200m
196 200m
2 200m
250 200m
322 200m
333 200m
415 200m
432 200m
45 200m
59 200m
N133 200m
N159 200m
N2 200m
3 300m
35 300m
355 300m
37 300m
689 300m
690 300m
N3 300m
N35 300m
P4 300m
345 400m