Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brixton Sw2 750pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Brixton Sw2, 4 Bed House share £750

London Brixton 
  
 Room 1London Brixton 
  
 Room 2London Brixton 
  
 Room 3London Brixton 
  
 Room 4London Brixton 
  
 Room 5London Brixton 
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Thursday 1 March
On or renewed 13 February
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Hello There,

We have a double room available in our lovely house in Brixton, as one of our housemates is moving on.

The room will be available from the end of February.

The room comes furnished with a double bed, a large mirror, two chests of drawers, a desk and a big window overlooking the back garden, which lets in lots of natural light.

The room is priced at 750 PCM, this includes council tax but exl other utilities, bills are around 80 (including weekly cleaner).

The house has a huge kitchen and a very large open living room/dining room. There are 2 bathrooms (handy for the morning rush), as well as a big garden with a patio. We work directly with the landlady who is very good and replaces anything that breaks, etc. This also means no admin fees. We are 10mins walk from Brixton tube and have loads of amenities close by including the lovely Brockwell park, which is less than 5 mins walk.

About us: Matt, Jodie and Amy. Matt is a photographer and Jodie and Amy work in events. We like art, cinema, theatre, music, the odd game of poker and cooking. We are tidy and as a house generally find ourselves chatting round the kitchen table. We are a reasonably quiet household, although that is not to say we don't like a get together or a meal with friends round the house.

We don't have a telly or sky/cable but we do have a big projector to watch films/tv on.

*VIEWINGS: In your message please put when you'd be free to view.

Thanks

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Art, cinema, theatre, music, poker, cooking

Occ: Photographer, events, conference organised

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Victoria   1000m

Surface Rail

To Victoria   1000m
Thameslink   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
2 200m
415 200m
432 200m
689 200m
N2 200m
109 400m
118 400m
133 400m
159 400m
196 400m
250 400m
3 400m
333 400m
37 400m
45 400m
59 400m
690 400m
N133 400m
N159 400m
N3 400m
35 900m
355 900m
N35 900m
P5 900m
322 1000m
P4 1000m
201 1100m
345 1600m
137 1700m
417 1700m
57 1700m
N137 1700m