Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Broadway Market/Hackney Road E2 534pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Broadway Market/Hackney Road E2, 3 Bed Flat share £534

London Broadway Market/Hackney Road
 Room 1London Broadway Market/Hackney Road
 Room 2London Broadway Market/Hackney Road
 Room 3London Broadway Market/Hackney Road
 Room 4London Broadway Market/Hackney Road
 Room 5London Broadway Market/Hackney Road
 Room 6London Broadway Market/Hackney Road
 Room 7London Broadway Market/Hackney Road
 Room 8London Broadway Market/Hackney Road
 Room 9London Broadway Market/Hackney Road
 Room 10

Flatshare General Information

£534 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 14 April
On or renewed 13 March
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 31ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

We are a friendly flatshare, less than 5 minutes walk from Broadway Market in East London. We are two professionals in our early thirties with full-time jobs looking to fill our third bedroom after our housemate reluctantly leaves in mid-April to move in with her partner.

Cristina is an architect, originally from Portugal and has lived in the house for 5 years and loves film and travel. Pavel also travels A LOT because he loves it. He works in IT and has lived in the house for almost as long. We love this flat! It has loads of character, a great little kitchen and lounge, washer/dryer, internet, etc. We don't have a TV but have everything else you could need.

We're looking for someone between 25 and 40 years old who also works full time (ideally not from home). We have busy and social lives outside the flat but do live in the house too (we take care of it, like it to be friendly and cosy and don't just use it as a place to sleep). We have a great relationship with the landlord too and really take pride in our home. We are definitely after someone who is looking for a long-term home, not just a few months of accommodation.

The room itself is a smaller-sized double bedroom with a bed (mattress tbc), a small desk, chairs, and potentially a hanging rack and chest of drawers, tbc.

It would be great if you could write and let us know a bit about yourself and what you're looking for in a flatshare. Were interviewing at various times on the 19th, 21st, 23rd and 24th of March and the move in date is April 14th.

Rent is 534 per month, plus bills (vary depending on summer or winter!) and council tax is covered by the rent. The deposit is 416 pounds. (obviously very good value for money in this day and age!)

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: travel, film, music, art

Occ: architecture, IT

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   1000m
o Central   1200m
o District   1200m
o Overground   1200m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
26 200m
48 200m
55 200m
N26 200m
N55 200m
394 300m
106 400m
254 400m
388 400m
D6 400m
N253 400m
236 600m
8 800m
D3 800m
N8 800m
309 900m
277 1400m
ELS 1500m
ELW 1500m