Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bromley-by-Bow e3 1043pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Bromley-by-Bow e3, Flat share £1043

London Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 1London Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 2London Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 3London Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 4London Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 5London Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 6London Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 7London Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 8London Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 9London Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 10London Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 11

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£1043 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Friday 23 March
On or renewed 13 March
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 25ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Good size double room with ensuite bathroom, king size bed, very good quality mattress, stylish furnitures, wall fitted 32 inch HD TV.

The flat (2 bedrooms and 2 bathroom) is located at an upper floor of a new and stylish development; only 3 minutes walk to the Bromley-By-Bow tube station (District line, zone 2) and 3 minutes away from the Devons Road DLR station.

The flat include:

- A living room with modern furniture, 47 inch HD TV, home cinema equipment, recliner leather sofa, glass table with chairs

- A modern kitchen equipped with everything you need including washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, and many other kitchen tools

- A balcony facing a quiet walking pathway

- communal gym in the building development complex

- Safe bicycle space

-Unlimited internet broadband

-24 hours concierge

In the other room there is a young, friendly, and tidy couple - They are the only people you will have to share the flat with.

I am looking for a tidy and clean tenant. Couples are welcome.

About me I am the landlord but I do not live in the flat. I pay all the bills except for electricity and heat. You will share the cost with the person in the other room (it is around 10 GBP per week)

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: sports travelling

Occ: law

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Docklands   400m
o District   600m
o Hamm' & City   600m
o Central   1000m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
D8 200m
25 500m
323 500m
425 500m
741 500m
742 500m
743 500m
744 500m
276 600m
488 600m
8 600m
S2 600m
108 800m
309 800m
277 1200m
339 1200m
D6 1200m
D7 1200m
N8 1400m