Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Canada Water SE16 900pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Canada Water SE16, 2 Bed Flat share £900

London Canada Water
  
 Room 1London Canada Water
  
 Room 2London Canada Water
  
 Room 3London Canada Water
  
 Room 4London Canada Water
  
 Room 5London Canada Water
  
 Room 6London Canada Water
  
 Room 7London Canada Water
  
 Room 8London Canada Water
  
 Room 9London Canada Water
  
 Room 10London Canada Water
  
 Room 11

Flatshare General Information

For female

£900 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 18 October
On or renewed 13 October
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 26ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double room
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

This is a spacious room with personal bathroom. The flat is not big but the rooms are quite spacious; it is perfect for two people. The whole place is warm with wood flooring, which is suitable for people allergic to dust(like me).I have a quite living room with a little balcony with table and chairs facing the Thames( the view is very nice!).The concierge of the building is open everyday apart from Sunday, which makes everything safer and organised. The flat is 4 minutes by foot from Rotherhithe station, 10 min from Canada water, 5 min by bus to Bermondsey station, 20 min by foot to Surrey Quays Shopping centre and close to London Bridge as well.

The rent is 900 per month, bills and council tax excluded- apart from the water bill, which is included. The energy bill is roughly 50 per person each month and internet 20 each. Council tax is 77 each.

I am Italian but I have been living in London for the past 8 years now; I have been studying here for my BA too, and I just graduated from my MA in Fine Arts at the Slade, UCL. Apart from my part time job, I work in my studio on my art projects. I do sport as soon as I have time, it is crucial for my everyday life. I hope to find someone similar to me but different at the same time, it is so interesting to learn from each others!I am looking for an easy going person, cheerful and sociable, but precise with payment and clean and tidy at the same time. I am allergic to dust so I need someone clean! I would avoid any smoker; but in the balcony you are welcome to smoke. I like to have someone cheerful and positive around to talk to about everything! I also love cooking and It would be nice to have someone to have dinner with or drink a glass of wine sometimes too! However I also like to have my space, so I am looking for someone sociable but respectful at the same time.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: reading, horse riding, travelling, eating, laughing

Occ: artist, just finished MA at UCL

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   Day Daytime telephone number   Eve Evening telephone number

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   700m
o Jubilee   1000m
o Docklands   1400m

Surface Rail

To Fenchurch St   1400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
381 100m
C10 100m
N381 100m
100 600m
D3 600m
N551 600m
ELW 700m
188 900m
47 900m
P12 900m
1 1000m
115 1000m
135 1000m
15 1000m
199 1000m
225 1000m
ELC 1000m
ELP 1000m
N15 1000m
N50 1000m
N550 1000m
339 1300m
N47 1300m