London Canada Water SE16 950pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Canada Water SE16 950pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Canada Water SE16, 2 Bed House share £950

London Canada Water
  
 Room 1London Canada Water
  
 Room 2London Canada Water
  
 Room 3London Canada Water
  
 Room 4London Canada Water
  
 Room 5London Canada Water
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

This is a great opportunity for someone to share a whole house with only one other person. It is a lovely terraced house on two floors; a spacious home in an extremely sought-after area. Needs to be seen in person to be really appreciated I think.

- You'd be one of two people in total, sharing a modern 3 bed house. Both tenants, no landlord living in property.

- Double Room.

- Own Bathroom.

- Shared Study, spare room.

- Large living room.

- Garden and conservatory, both very private. Great for sitting in the summer.

- Comfortable and safe gated community. Well maintained.

- Own parking space, if you need it.

- less than a five minute walk to Canada Water tube and Overground.

The house was redecorated just over a year or so ago, so it's clean and modern. It has a large comfortable living room, and a modern, very well equipped kitchen as well as a conservatory and a small garden, ideal for summer BBQs. There is also a parking space available.

I have just moved in here myself. I am a tenant also, and I would like to share it with a clean and tidy professional person, who will value and care for the home as I do.

There are no estate Agents involved in this property, you'll be renting directly. So no agency fees, or worries about agency shenanigans

It's a fantastic location, with great transport links; a five minute walk to Canada Water tube station. The Jubilee line runs towards the Canary Wharf in 3 minutes, or back into town in about 20 minutes. You also have five minute access to the Overground, from either Rotherhithe Station or Canada Water.

Really this is a lovely quiet, peaceful and modern place, where it will be very easy to feel comfortable and relaxed in a stress-free environment.

No bikes or cyclists please. (Unfortunately there's no safe place to store a bike, that won't cause damage to the inside of the property).

Mark

I think it might be best to offer this place as a three month trial period to begin with, I think this will serve as added security for both. Hope this is okay. It would be preferred to find someone looking to stay longer than six months, thank you.

The room has a comfortable double bed, and a large wardrobe. You will have a bathroom for your own use. The room is comfortable, and in a peaceful quiet area overlooking trees. There's also a spare bedroom, to be used by both people, which will be used as a study/office. So no having to manoeuvre your life around a lot of other people.

Flatshare General Information

£950 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 14 August
On or renewed 14 August
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Own bathroom
2 rooms
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: No football or 24/7 sport watching please. Anything else is fine

Occ: Creative

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

O Overground   600m
O Jubilee   600m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
381 300m
C10 300m
N381 300m
188 500m
47 500m
ELC 500m
P12 500m
1 600m
199 600m
225 600m
ELP 600m
N1 900m
N47 900m
100 1000m
D3 1000m
ELW 1000m
N551 1100m