London Columbia Road E2 790pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Columbia Road E2 790pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Columbia Road E2, 4 Bed House share £790

London Columbia Road
  
 Room 1London Columbia Road
  
 Room 2London Columbia Road
  
 Room 3London Columbia Road
  
 Room 4London Columbia Road
  
 Room 5London Columbia Road
  
 Room 6London Columbia Road
  
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

£790 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 21 July
On or renewed 10 July
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Hi!

We have a room available in our Victorian house just off Columbia road.

Our old lovely housemate, Joan, is moving out to travel around the world.

Area:

A moment away from Colombia flower market which takes place every Sunday. And literally ten minutes away from the vibrant Broadway Market and London Fields area. Loads of amazing bars and places to eat on the doorstep, completely spoilt for choice. Haggerston park is huge and under a five-minute walk away. Sainsburys local and COOP are 2 min walk away. Closest gym is 10 min walk away near Bethnal Green overground station. Transport wise its a ten -minute bus ride to Old Street or 10 min walk to Bethnal Green overground station.

Housemates:

2 guys and a girl, mixed nationalities:

- Italian architect

- French product manager

- Spanish editor

We get on well with each other, we like to socialise and go out form time to time. We are also nice cooks, and when the weather is nice we love to organise some bbqs in the backyard. But mostly we see our place as somewhere you can feel as home and just chill.

About house

Rooms are over 4 floors:

- 4 bedrooms

- 1 guest bedroom / storage room / drying room

- 1 big living room / open kitchen fully equipped

- 2 bathroom / shower / toilet

- 1 patio back garden (smoking area)

About the room

Fully furnished (as seen in the picture)

12 sqm, 1 big window

- A Double bed + frame

- A table

- Small computer chair

Added bonuses:

- Super fast unlimited broadband

- Netflix

- Outdoors barbecue

Rent is 790 per month plus 100 for council tax, TV licence, broadband, electricity, water and cleaner,

Total: 890

Deposit is 775

Room is available from 21th of July

Looking for one housemate who is a working professional aged between 25 and 38 years old.

Sorry, no couples, nor pets.

We are looking forward to meeting with you!

Carlo, Olivia, and Jordi.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   400m
o Central   1400m
o District   1400m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
26 200m
48 200m
55 200m
N26 200m
N55 200m
388 500m
8 500m
N8 500m
149 600m
242 600m
243 600m
67 600m
ELS 600m
ELW 600m
394 700m
236 800m
D3 800m
78 900m
135 1000m
35 1000m
47 1000m
N35 1000m
42 1400m
344 1500m