London De Beauvoir Town N1 750pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London De Beauvoir Town N1 750pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

De Beauvoir Town N1, 3 Bed House share £750

London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 1London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 2London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 3London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 4London De Beauvoir Town
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hello! We have a double room available from the 18th of August in our lovely Georgian townhouse in peaceful De Beauvoir Town. It's a really, really excellent house on a cul-de-sac so is very quiet both day and night.

The House

The property is a spacious 3 bedroom house set over 3 floors. Separate kitchen, living room with dining space, shared bathroom and a big garden (we also have a pear tree!).

The Room

The room is a bright and sunny double with lots of built in storage and overlooks the garden.

Transport

There is bike storage out front, and on street parking available (permit required from Hackney Council). It is a 5 minute walk to Haggerston and Dalston Junction overground stations, taking you to the tube at Highbury in a few minutes, and it now runs all night on Friday's and Saturdays! Plenty of good bus links to the city and beyond. Shoreditch and Islington are close by, and a 15 minute walk to Church Street.

Area

If you didn't know, De Beauvoir is pretty perfectly situated. Between, Angel, Dalston, Broadway Market, Stoke Newington, Hoxton & Shoreditch. All that aside we're also pretty well catered for with surrounding amenities, delis and some of the best pubs around.

Housemates

You would be sharing with two housemates (one guy and one girl) who are looking for a friendly, professional person to join this great, relaxed house. They work in design and vfx production. Everyone enjoys each others company and socialising but are also pretty busy with their own thing so looking for someone who is independent to slot in.

Rent is 750 per month excluding bills, which if you know the area and the street, is an absolute bargain! There is WiFi and Cable TV.

We are looking at doing the majority of viewings next week but are happy to put in some ad-hoc viewing after these dates too. So if this sounds like a good fit for you then please email with some details about yourself.

Flatshare General Information

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 18 August
On or renewed 10 August
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 33ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ: Design and VFX Production

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

O Overground   1000m
O Overground   1300m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1100m
To Moorgate   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 300m
21 300m
76 300m
N76 300m
149 500m
242 500m
243 500m
67 500m
812 500m
277 800m
30 800m
38 800m
56 800m
N38 800m
271 1000m
341 1000m
394 1000m
476 1000m
73 1000m
N73 1000m
236 1400m