Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London De Beauvoir N1 900pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

De Beauvoir N1, 4 Bed House share £900

London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 1London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 2London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 3London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 4London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 5London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 6London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 7London De Beauvoir 
  
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

£900 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 23 February
On or renewed 17 February
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 33ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Cat
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

We have a double room going in our spacious, sunny and super luxe 4 bedroom house in DeBeauvoir. The house has a beautiful flow to it - you enter into an airy open plan kitchen/dining room/living room which is perfect for enjoying meals together and generally socializing.

The room itself has same floor access to the bathroom and is fitted with a cupboard, 2 chest of drawers, night table and shelves for storage. The house itself is modern, airy and recently refurbished with an open plan kitchen/dining area/living room, 2 toilets, bathroom (shared with 2 other people) and small patio which is perfect for those summer BBQs!

We're located 3 minutes from Haggerston overground by walk and there are great connections to anywhere in the City - 30 minutes to Oxford Circus, 20 minutes to Liverpool Street station and a 5 minute walk to Dalston. Our neighborhood is vibrant with a plethora of coffee shops, cosy pubs, quirky bars and healthy eateries on our doorstep. Our favorite is a coffee shop at the end of our road that does awesome breakfasts if you fancy treating yourself on a Sunday morning.

We offer a friendly, clean, professional, nonsmoking and eco-friendly house for a similar minded professional. Ideally, we are looking for someone long term but we can negotiate a shorter stay if necessary. Our household is super multiculti- I am German myself with a big interest in art, fashion and psychology and live with Louis from Holland who is a very talented painter in his free time and Gaetan from France who will blow you away with his knowledge on beers! I'd say we are a super friendly bunch and all get on really well, there is a lovely vibe in the house. We like to socialize over the occasional glass of wine/beer at home or our local and house favourite - the Fox- but also respect privacy.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Going out, dining in, the occassional glass of wine or beer together, music , art, beer

Occ: Architect, Investment Banker, Lecturer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   700m
o Overground   1100m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 200m
242 200m
243 200m
67 200m
76 500m
N76 500m
141 600m
21 600m
236 600m
277 600m
30 600m
38 600m
56 600m
N38 600m
394 700m
812 800m
341 1400m
476 1400m
73 1400m
N73 1400m
26 1500m
271 1500m
48 1500m
55 1500m
N26 1500m
N55 1500m