Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London De beauvoir n1 1015pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

De beauvoir n1, 3 Bed Flat share £1015

London De beauvoir
 Room 1London De beauvoir
 Room 2London De beauvoir
 Room 3London De beauvoir
 Room 4London De beauvoir
 Room 5London De beauvoir
 Room 6London De beauvoir
 Room 7London De beauvoir
 Room 8London De beauvoir
 Room 9London De beauvoir
 Room 10

Flatshare General Information

For female

£1015 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 July
On or renewed 23 June
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

We're looking for a new FEMALE flatmate to join us in our penthouse flat overlooking the canal basin, in the heart of the De Beauvoir area.

The flat is amazing with a large open plan living area and balconies stretching the full length down 2 sides of the apartment. All 3 bedrooms open onto the balcony, with great views over the basin and London.

The room going is furnished with a double bed, a large chest of drawers and a large built in wardrobe with enough storage for your suitcases too. There are also 2 large drawers in your bed and a cupboard outside your room for you too. So great storage. You would be sharing a clean modern bathroom with one other flatmate, with a walk-in shower and separate bath.

We have a cleaner who comes once a week and a dishwasher so the flat is always kept clean and tidy.

You will be living with 2 flatmates in their early 30's - one male working in Marketing and one female in consulting. We often have our own things going on on the weekends but socialise together whenever we can.

We are 2 minutes walk from Haggerston station. Or a 15 min bus ride to Liverpool Street Station so you can get to central London in half an hour. Walking distance to London Fields, Hoxton, Victoria Park and Dalston also.

Bills are approx. 100 a month (inc gas) depending on the time of year. We have a private landlord and you would be signing a 1 year contract with him.

Please message to tell us a little bit about you and/or send us a link to your social media page. Its an amazing flat so were just looking to find someone great who will integrate easily into the flat.

Our flatmate is planning on moving out around the 1st July but can be flexible for the right housemate. Please let us know what your preferred move in date is and how flexible you are too.


Mark and Dannica

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: fitness, food, socialising, fashion,

Occ: Marketing and consulting

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   600m
o Overground   1300m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 200m
242 200m
243 200m
67 200m
76 500m
N76 500m
141 600m
21 600m
812 600m
236 700m
394 700m
277 800m
30 800m
38 800m
56 800m
N38 800m
271 1200m
26 1300m
48 1300m
55 1300m
N26 1300m
N55 1300m
341 1400m
476 1400m
73 1400m
N73 1400m