Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Deptford/Greenwich SE8 700pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Deptford/Greenwich SE8, 3 Bed Maisonette share £700

London Deptford/Greenwich
  
 Room 1London Deptford/Greenwich
  
 Room 2London Deptford/Greenwich
  
 Room 3London Deptford/Greenwich
  
 Room 4London Deptford/Greenwich
  
 Room 5London Deptford/Greenwich
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 31 May
On or renewed 21 May
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

We have a large, furnished double bedroom available in our gem of a flat in the Deptford/Greenwich area, available to rent from the end of May.

The flat is a modern, split-level maisonette; a very comfortable, tidy and bright place with a large kitchen/diner, bathroom with bath and shower, separate mezzanine-style living room, and roof terrace!

It's a 10-minute walk from Deptford (NR), Greenwich (NR and DLR) and Cutty Sark (DLR) stations, and a 15-minute walk from New Cross (NR and Overground). Bus routes 188, 199 and 47 stop nearby (they're all night buses too).

We're close to the centres of both Greenwich and Deptford, not far from Greenwich Park, and very near to the Thames Path and the river.

The rent is 700pcm excluding bills. It's very sizeable with plenty of storage space and its own balcony access! Bills currently work out at about 125pcm, which includes a fortnightly organic fruit & veg box, TV licence, Sky Fibre Unlimited as well as the usual other costs.

The flat would be shared with two men in their late 30s/early 40s; one lawyer and one music therapist/musician/box office assistant. Neither of us works the standard Monday to Friday 9-5. Some days we are "in the office", but at other times we work from home. We're not a party house, but we do hang out together in front of the tv, sometimes cook/eat together, and occasionally have people round for dinner.

If you're interested, send me a message telling me a bit about yourself!

Thanks,

Thom

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, Comedy, Film

Occ: Lawyer, Music Therapist/Musician/Box Office Assistant

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Docklands   700m
o Overground   1500m

Surface Rail

To Cannon St   700m
To London Bridge   700m
To Charing X   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
188 100m
199 100m
N1 100m
47 400m
N47 400m
177 700m
53 800m
N89 800m
135 900m
180 900m
386 900m
781 900m
784 900m
D7 900m
ELC 900m
N50 900m
N550 900m
453 1000m
D3 1100m
225 1200m