Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Deptford SE8 775pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Deptford SE8, 2 Bed Flat share £775

London Deptford
 Room 1London Deptford
 Room 2London Deptford
 Room 3London Deptford
 Room 4London Deptford
 Room 5London Deptford
 Room 6London Deptford
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

£775 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 20 May
On or renewed 22 April
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Looking for a flatmate to join me in Deptford end of May/early June to renew the tenancy until April 2019.

The monies:

Rent 775, deposit 700, reference 30, bills around 130

The flat:

Mostly furnished (75%) open-plan 2-bed, 1-bath that is less than a year old with modern amenities, including dishwasher (if that's your thing), month-to-month broadband and Sonos speakers. If you have your own furniture, there is room for it. The building also includes indoor bike storage, daytime concierge (to let your asos and amazon package in), communal rooftop terrace, cinema room and a co-working space if you work from home periodically. There is free street parking

The bedroom:

Double room w/ built-in wardroom, balcony access and Sonos speaker. Previous flatmate can sell you her furniture


I'm a Californian who made her way to London via Melbourne and works in higher education. I've been told I tick all the housemate boxes: clean, easy going, sociable (and not when required), goes out enough to give you space, but stays at home enough to share a couple of meals, likes wine (apparently this is a must)


Boring, but important stuff - pays rent and bills on time, clean, has a job. Fun stuff - enjoys a meal or two w/ wine at home

Message me to organise a time to meet and check out the flat.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Food, booze, travel... the usual things

Occ: Works in higher education

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   700m
o Docklands   1800m

Surface Rail

To Cannon St   700m
To London Bridge   700m
To Charing X   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
188 400m
199 400m
47 400m
N1 400m
N47 400m
225 500m
177 700m
453 700m
53 700m
136 800m
171 800m
172 800m
21 800m
321 800m
436 800m
N136 800m
N171 800m
N21 800m
N89 800m
ELC 900m
P13 1200m
343 1400m
N343 1400m
135 1800m
D3 1800m
D7 1800m
N50 1800m
N550 1800m