Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London East Sheen SW14 490pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

East Sheen SW14, 5 Bed House share £490

London East Sheen
 Room 1London East Sheen
 Room 2London East Sheen
 Room 3London East Sheen
 Room 4London East Sheen
 Room 5London East Sheen
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£490 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Wednesday 1 August
On or renewed 18 June
Flatsharing with More than 5 mixed sexes (Av) age 29ish looking for 22-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description


Im looking for someone to rent my single room for four months while Im away. Its a five bedroom friendly house share in a beautiful residential area near Richmond Park. You will be sharing the house with six other young professionals aged between 29-35 and a friendly cat. We are from different nationalities such as Australian, Spanish and British. We enjoy doing things together but we also respect each others privacy.

The room is really cosy and comes furnished with a single bed and a wardrobe. There are two bathrooms and one toilet. You will share one of the bathrooms with two of your flatmates. We are very lucky to have two beautiful living rooms, a great open plan kitchen and a gorgeous garden to enjoy bbqs when the weather permits.

We live in a great area conveniently located between Richmond and Putney. There are great little cafes, supermarkets, pharmacies etc..within a few minutes walk from our house. Transport is also very good. Mortlake rail station is a 10min walk where you can get direct trains to Waterloo. We have a bus stop 2min from our house with 24hour service. Hammersmith has great connections running all underground lines and is a short 20min bus ride.

The room is available from August 1st to the end of November but if you need it before, we can get to an arrangement. The expenses and council taxes are included and I would need one month deposit and one month rent.

If you are interested in a viewing or if you have any questions, please contact me. Thank you!!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, hanging out, food, travelling..etc..

Occ: Sales, Chef, PA, Music Industry

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


Surface Rail

To Waterloo   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
33 200m
337 200m
493 200m
969 200m
N10 200m
419 800m
N22 800m
190 900m
R68 1100m