Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finchley N3 505pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Finchley N3, 5 Bed House share £505

London Finchley
  
 Room 1London Finchley
  
 Room 2London Finchley
  
 Room 3London Finchley
  
 Room 4London Finchley
  
 Room 5London Finchley
  
 Room 6London Finchley
  
 Room 7London Finchley
  
 Room 8London Finchley
  
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

£505 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 19 February
On or renewed 17 February
Flatsharing with Two Males and Two Females (Av) age 38ish looking for 30-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

A very nice double bedroom in a Victorian house in Finchley Central.

I have happily been living here for nearly 3 years, but time has come for me to move, so my room has now become available.

The landlord doesn't want the room to occupied by a couple so it is available for a single person only. The room will be available mid February (with a bit of luck on the 12th!).

The room is not huge but it's a very decent size. It comes furnished with the essentials, double bed, bedside table, wardrobe and desk.

The house is very big, there is a kitchen, one bathroom, living room, garden and a cellar, which is great for storage!

You would be sharing with other 4 people, 2 males and 2 females between the ages of 35 and 45. There's quite a nice mix of professions in the household such as retail, hospitality and academia. Everyone works full time and has different schedules, so the house never feels crowded and the environment is generally quiet.

The house is located just off the main street so it's nice and quiet. Finchley Central tube station is within walking distance, less than 10 minutes, and from there it's a 20 minutes journey on the Northern line to Euston. The area is very friendly and I always felt super safe even coming late at night. Around the corner in the main street you have everything you can possibly need, there's a huge Tesco, plenty of restaurants and grocery shops. If you're like me and are a fan of charity shops, there's plenty of those too! There are also two very nice parks close by.

The rent is 504.39 per month. Bills come up to about 100 a month.

Deposit is 594.

Agency fees will be 150.

You will have to provide work and current landlord references.

If you're interested please get in touch and just let me know a bit about yourself.

I'll be more than happy to answer any questions.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: food, sports, films

Occ: retail, hospitality, academia

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Northern   500m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
125 200m
143 200m
382 200m
460 200m
626 200m
683 200m
82 200m
N13 200m
N20 200m
326 500m
611 800m
643 800m
232 1200m
221 1500m