Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park N4 1050pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Finsbury Park N4, 4 Bed House share £1050

London Finsbury Park
 Room 1London Finsbury Park
 Room 2London Finsbury Park
 Room 3London Finsbury Park
 Room 4London Finsbury Park
 Room 5London Finsbury Park
 Room 6London Finsbury Park
 Room 7London Finsbury Park
 Room 8London Finsbury Park
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

£1050 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 1 December
On or renewed 13 November
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description


Very large double room with ensuite on 2nd floor of a semi-detached house with period features. Bright large south facing widows with lots of natural light overlooking the front garden and quite residential street. Ensuite with shower.


I'm reaching out as we are wanting to put an offer on this and would love to find our 3rd flatmate :) Spacious Semi-detached 4 bedroom house in very good condition with period features. The small single bedroom will be used by me as studio/storage, I'm a fashion designer. There's 1 other bathroom on the landing. Kitchen is equipped with washer, separate dryer (gasp!), fridge, stove/oven, lots of storage and counter space and great natural light over looking the garden. Great for someone who loves to cook. Large kitchen/diner area, separate dining area/workspace, living room and garden. Lots of natural light and open plan communal areas. The pictures speak for themselves. It comes unfurnished. For the communal areas, we have a few things and happy to invest in furniture. Bills are not included and will be approx 100-130 per person per month.


We are two creative female professionals in our late 20s, with one of us (me) often working from home. Quite relaxed vibes on evenings and weekends as our workloads are quite strenuous. Love to cook at home and enjoy a glass of wine or two but definitely not a party household.


Respectful, tidy and considerate human who likes the sound of a creative household where we enjoy and build a home together and open to having a housemate with an in-house studio. Also could be interesting if you were in search of the same?

Flatshare interests and occupations


Occ: fashion designer and architect

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   300m
o Overground   900m
o Piccadilly   1200m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
W5 400m
W3 500m
141 600m
29 600m
341 600m
N29 600m
210 1000m
W7 1000m
106 1100m
153 1100m
19 1100m
236 1100m
4 1100m
N19 1100m
253 1200m
254 1200m
259 1200m
N253 1200m
N279 1200m