London Finsbury Park N4 725pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park N4 725pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Finsbury Park N4, 2 Bed Flat share £725

London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 1London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 2London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 3London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 4London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 5London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 6London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 7London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 8London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 9London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 10London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 11

 

Flatshare Description

Hello there,

If youre looking to share a cosy and peaceful home, this might be the place for you!

About the flat and room:

The flat is split in two levels: on the first are the bathroom with shower/bath and the kitchen - it's not large but very functional and fully-fitted with washing machine, 4 gas hobs, lots of storage and electric oven; on the second are the bedrooms and a comfy, bright living room (no TV but plenty of books in various languages!) with sofa and a dinner space.

The room itself is a large, bright and quiet double room with with a double bed, a chest of drawers and a spacious built-in cupboard.

About the location:

It's very well connected, we are about 10 min walk from Finsbury Park station (Train, Victoria & Piccadilly lines that both run all night long on weekends), 6-7 min from Crouch Hill Station and 3 min from the closest bus stop (210, W3, W7) on Stroud Green.

There are a lot of great restaurants and pubs nearby as well as a big Tesco, Sainsbury's, Lidl and few organic shops. It's also close to many green areas with Finsbury Park and Parkland walk within 5 min. If you like to walk, you can get to Highgate Woods in 35-40 min and Hampstead Heath in a bit less than an hour.

About me: I'm a French girl in her early 30's, working in languages and marketing. I work hard during the week so I generally like to chill out when I'm home and enjoy some quiet but I'm all for sharing a nice cup of tea or a glass of wine and a homemade meal, going to the pub for the occasional pint and having friends over for brunch as I love cooking and baking (and sharing my output!). I'm passionate about languages, literature, music and arts in general. I also enjoy being outdoors, going for walks and hikes, and travelling few times a year.

About you: Easy-going, considerate, tidy and friendly, looking for a home and not just somewhere to crash. Non-smoker and full-time professional working office hours. Happy to recycle and ideally veggie although I'm not an extremist but I can't handle bacon in the morning... No couples sorry!

Please do get in touch if you are interested telling me a bit about yourself.

Flatshare General Information

Veggy

£725 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 14 August
On or renewed 13 August
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 33ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Vegetarian
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: literature, art & culture, languages, hiking, badminton, cooking, travelling

Occ: languages/marketing

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

O Overground   600m
O Piccadilly   1000m
O Victoria   1000m
O Overground   1500m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   1000m
To Moorgate   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
210 400m
W3 400m
W7 400m
W5 900m
153 1000m
19 1000m
236 1000m
253 1000m
254 1000m
259 1000m
29 1000m
4 1000m
N19 1000m
N253 1000m
N279 1000m
N29 1000m
106 1100m
91 1500m
N91 1500m