London Finsbury Park N4 800pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park N4 800pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Finsbury Park N4, 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Finsbury Park
 Room 1London Finsbury Park
 Room 2London Finsbury Park
 Room 3London Finsbury Park
 Room 4London Finsbury Park
 Room 5London Finsbury Park
 Room 6


Flatshare Description

Large double room in a two-bedroom lovely flat!

The room for rent has double glazed windows and large built-in wardrobes floor to ceiling and enough space for a desk and other furniture.

The two bedrooms are on the opposite sides of the flat, so enough privacy and quietness!

The flat is quite large with a big kitchen (fridge, washing machine, dish washer, kitchen table and a lot of cupboards), a good sized bathroom with a bath tub/shower and a very big front room/living room with two sofa beds, dining table, a fireplace (not really working but a beautiful addition!) and even more storage! There is a small utility room with a tumble dryer and a separate small storage room.

The true gem of the flat is the back garden! An oasis with garden furniture, a hammock and a shed!

Both rooms are exactly the same size. You will be living with a 41-year old female museum professional that has been living in the flat for 5 years now and absolutely loves it!

The street is very quiet with residents parking available and has access to the Parkland Walk, the abandoned railway tree-lined walk to Alexandra Palace! A 3 minute walk to Stroud Green road where there are many shops, cafes, pubs and supermarkets

Tenants are responsible for electricity, water, telephone, tv licence, broadband, council tax (Haringey Council 133 per month) and the maintenance of the front and back garden.

2 references required.

Deposit - one months rent payable in advance - refundable on termination

Flatshare General Information

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 1 October
On or renewed 14 August
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 41ish looking for 35-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: gigs, theatre, museums, walks, tennis, cooking

Occ: curator

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


O Overground   300m
O Piccadilly   1700m
O Victoria   1700m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   1700m
To Moorgate   1700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
210 300m
W3 300m
W7 300m
41 900m
91 900m
N41 900m
N91 900m
W5 1200m
19 1600m
236 1600m
4 1600m
N19 1600m
106 1700m
153 1700m
253 1700m
254 1700m
259 1700m
29 1700m
N253 1700m
N279 1700m
N29 1700m