London Finsbury Park  N7 480pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park N7 480pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Finsbury Park N7, 3 Bed Flat share £480

London Finsbury Park 
  
 Room 1London Finsbury Park 
  
 Room 2London Finsbury Park 
  
 Room 3London Finsbury Park 
  
 Room 4London Finsbury Park 
  
 Room 5London Finsbury Park 
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

Hi!

We are looking for a 3rd flatmate for our cozy flat in Finsbury Park. It's a first floor flat, just 5 minutes walk from Finsbury Park station. Surrounded with lots of shops, groceries and supermarkets. There is a 24hr open supermarket right across from the flat.

The room is decent sized, wooden floor, fully furnished including double bed, wardrobe, desk, drawers and additional storage space. This is a three bedroom flat with fully-fitted kitchen, washing machine and tumble dryer. There is no living room but has got all you need otherwise. Excellent transport links: Finsbury Park tube station (Victoria and Piccadilly line), overground connection at Highbury, 10 minutes walk to Holloway, and good bus links - the bus stop is right in front of the flat!

Rent is 480 pcm, excluding bills and council tax. One month deposit and one month's rent in advance. The landlord is nice and takes care of the flat. We share the responsibility of paying the bills and we keep tidy and clean. We are both professionals working full-time (in advertising and childcare).

We are looking for a considerate nice flatmate long-term. The flat is small-ish but it has a great location, a great landlord and a very reasonable rent. If this is what you are looking for, please contact us telling a little bit about yourself and we will get back to you. The room is available from 8th October however there is a possibility that it will be available from 1st October, so please let us know your dates as well.

Thanks!

Zeynep

Flatshare General Information

£480 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 8 October
On or renewed 14 September
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, cooking, jam sessions, traveling

Occ: Advertising, Childcare

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

O Piccadilly   600m
O Victoria   600m
O Overground   1500m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   600m
To Moorgate   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
153 0m
253 0m
254 0m
259 0m
29 0m
4 0m
N253 0m
N279 0m
N29 0m
91 500m
N91 500m
106 600m
19 600m
210 600m
236 600m
N19 600m
W3 600m
W7 600m
17 1100m
271 1100m
393 1100m
43 1100m
MK1 1100m
N41 1100m