Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Fitzrovia W1W 598pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Fitzrovia W1W, 4 Bed Flat share £598

London Fitzrovia
  
 Room 1London Fitzrovia
  
 Room 2London Fitzrovia
  
 Room 3

Flatshare General Information

For female Can smoke

£598 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Monday 23 October
On or renewed 15 October
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

A small but perfectly formed room in an unbeatable Central London location is up for grabs. Please note: the MINIMUM rental period is six months and we expect you to be interested in staying for longer. People who want to leave after six months or less should not reply to this advert.

This room would suit a mature/postgraduate student or a professional in the 20s-30s who doesn't mind having a fairly small room in exchange for the convenience of living here. The ideal flatmate would be tidy and responsible, willing to help keep the place clean, and with previous experience of sharing a flat or house with strangers.

We're also looking for a female flatmate so that we can have an equal split between males and females in the flat.

We are five minutes' walk from Warren Street (Northern/Victoria) and Great Portland Street (Metropolitan/Circle/Hammersmith & City) tube stations, five minutes from Tottenham Court Road and 15 minutes from Oxford Street, with excellent access to shopping, restaurants and entertainment, but in a quiet back street location.

The room is furnished with a fixed bed (not a futon as in the photo, which is a few months old), bookcase, desk and shelves, plus an external wardrobe.

The flat is refurbished to a high standard. It has a large sized kitchen with dining table, a private balcony, a bathroom with toilet and a second toilet. We don't have a living room unfortunately. There is also storage space for a bike or luggage available.

The rent is 598 a month plus bills and council tax which are currently 54.10 for a total monthly cost of 652.10 a month. A deposit of six weeks' rent (828) is also payable. If however you've lived in the UK for less than one continuous year before you start renting, you will need to pay three months' deposit (1794).

Finally: you should be able to provide references from your employer/course supervisor and previous landlord.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cricket, music, gym

Occ: journalism, politics, retail

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Circle   500m
o Hamm' & City   500m
o Metropolitan   500m
o Northern   600m
o Victoria   600m
o Bakerloo   700m
o Central   700m
o Jubilee   1500m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
18 400m
205 400m
27 400m
30 400m
453 400m
88 400m
C2 400m
N18 400m
10 500m
134 500m
14 500m
24 500m
29 500m
390 500m
73 500m
N10 500m
N20 500m
N253 500m
N279 500m
N29 500m
N5 500m
N73 500m
12 700m
189 700m
3 700m
N136 700m
N3 700m
113 800m
13 800m
137 800m
139 800m
15 800m
159 800m
176 800m
23 800m
25 800m
55 800m
6 800m
7 800m
8 800m
94 800m
98 800m
LBN 800m
N13 800m
N137 800m
N15 800m
N159 800m
N207 800m
N55 800m
N7 800m
N8 800m
N98 800m
168 1200m
253 1200m
748 1200m
476 1400m
59 1400m
68 1400m
91 1400m
N91 1400m
19 1700m
38 1700m
N19 1700m
N38 1700m