Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney/Broadway Mkt E8 650pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hackney/Broadway Mkt E8, 3 Bed Flat share £650

London Hackney/Broadway Mkt
  
 Room 1London Hackney/Broadway Mkt
  
 Room 2London Hackney/Broadway Mkt
  
 Room 3

Flatshare General Information

£650 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 26 May
On or renewed 15 May
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 25ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Hey guys,

We are two young professionals seeking a new housemate to join our lovely home.

Our house is just a stones throw away from Broadway market and has large shared spaces and a walled garden.

The room comes fully furnished and had a wardrobe with drawers and a bed side table. The room is at 575 a month plus bills (gas+ electric, broadband and council tax) which usually work out at around 50-60 per month.

The maisonette flat has two bathrooms, one with a toilet and sink, and the other containing a toilet, sink and shower/bath.

The lounge kitchen area comprises of two big sofa's a nice TV and a lovely garden with a BBQ.

We are ideally looking for a tidy young professional who will join us for the odd meal, house bbq or sunday nature documentary session, but most importantly become a member of our home. We are a POC and queer household but welcome all respectful people.

About us:

Eli - a 25 year old from Manchester. He works in the non-profit sector and is interested in politics, Jamaican foodstuffs and moving the capital to Manchester.

Sarah-Louise - a 26 year old from Paris. She is a singer, producer and musician and is interested in politics, electronic music, festivals and likes drinking cider or wine.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: politics, queer, BAME, music, festivals, BBQ

Occ: non-profit, music

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   800m
o Overground   900m
o Central   1700m
o District   1700m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 200m
394 200m
106 500m
254 500m
26 500m
48 500m
55 500m
D6 500m
N253 500m
N26 500m
N55 500m
388 600m
242 1100m
277 1100m
38 1100m
8 1100m
D3 1100m
N38 1100m
N8 1100m
30 1400m
309 1400m
56 1400m
276 1600m
W15 1600m