Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney E9 750pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hackney E9, 3 Bed House share £750

London Hackney
 Room 1London Hackney
 Room 2London Hackney
 Room 3London Hackney
 Room 4London Hackney
 Room 5London Hackney
 Room 6London Hackney
 Room 7London Hackney
 Room 8London Hackney
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 11 June
On or renewed 16 May
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Top floor bright double bedroom to let in a 3 bedroom house in Hackney. Ideally situated between London Fields and Victoria Park, and not too far to central line and the overground.

You are: Fun, laidback, communicative and clean

We are: one girl (Irish/British), one guy (Australian), working in finance and strategy in government bodies, enjoy catching up and eating together but also have our own social lives.

The House:

The house is spacious by London standards, with three double bedrooms all with double beds and wardrobes, a big lounge, separate kitchen and large hallway. There is garden space in the front as well as ample garden space and a BBQ in the back.

The bedroom available is on the top floor (north facing) with bed and wardrobe.

The lounge has two couches and a desk, and one is a sofa bed for when one of us has the occasional visitor.

The kitchen has a gas cooker and all the essentials (microwave, toaster, kettle), and has a big table, as well as pots, pans, crockery, cutlery and utensils which we share.

The upstairs bathroom and shower is brand new.

Downstairs toilet with washing machine

There is also a laundry drying cupboard and good storage in the house.

Bills are not included but these come to roughly 100 per month for Council Tax, Gas, Electricity, Water, TV and Broadband, plus the cost of a cleaner twice a month.

Please get in touch via telephone (call or text/WhatsApp 07402920912) or email if you're interested and want to arrange a viewing :-)


Deena and Ross

Flatshare interests and occupations



Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   800m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
26 300m
277 300m
388 300m
N26 300m
106 500m
236 500m
254 500m
425 500m
48 500m
55 500m
D6 500m
N253 500m
N55 500m
309 800m
394 800m
D3 800m
276 1000m
30 1000m
818 1000m
W15 1000m
488 1200m
S2 1200m
242 1300m
253 1300m
38 1300m
N38 1300m
8 1400m
N8 1400m