Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hammersmith W6 750pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hammersmith W6, 4 Bed House share £750

London Hammersmith
 Room 1London Hammersmith
 Room 2London Hammersmith
 Room 3London Hammersmith
 Room 4London Hammersmith
 Room 5London Hammersmith
 Room 6London Hammersmith
 Room 7London Hammersmith
 Room 8London Hammersmith
 Room 9London Hammersmith
 Room 10London Hammersmith
 Room 11London Hammersmith
 Room 12London Hammersmith
 Room 13London Hammersmith
 Room 14London Hammersmith
 Room 15London Hammersmith
 Room 16

Flatshare General Information

For female

£750 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 1 February
On or renewed 18 January
Flatsharing with One Male and Three Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Lovely bright double room, fully furnished available from 1st of February for 1 person - preferably female professional, in a nice house with a park on the front, in an amazing area close to the Thames Riverside. This is a private household, NO agency - NO fees.

The room is completely furnished with: Double bed + new mattress, wardrobe, bedside table + lamp, desk and chair for your PC. The room has a double glazed window and a radiator, with a central heating running in the whole house. We have an excellent 76mb WiFi Sky fast fiber optic internet connection.

2 levels house: Upstairs 3 rooms + comfy bathroom. Downstairs: 1 small toilet, fully equipped kitchen + huge backyard ( ideal for the bikes, BBQ...etc), washing machine + dryer, 2 fridges + 1 freezer, cooker, microwave, kettle, toaster and Big TV. There's no living room, but the kitchen is very comfortable and directly connected with the backyard.

The house is very good connected to the London central area, the Tube station is only 5 mins walking distance and has 4 lines: Piccadilly, District, Hammersmith & City, Circle line. The whole area is also plenty of buses and night buses and a huge shopping mall is just nearby with everything you need (Supermarkets, shops etc.)

We are mixed professionals aged 25/40ish and we're looking for a polite and collaborative housemate able to pay the rent and bills on time keeping the house always clean and tidy. We are mature and professional household where balance, respect and cleanliness is something we all take for granted.

The payments required are: 1 month for the deposit 750 + 1 month for the rent. Bills included are: Council tax, Internet, TV and Water. Bills not included: Gas + Electricity (aprox 20 pcm) If you'd love to come over to see the room feel free to get in touch, thanks

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: many, art, movies, travel, history, galleries, museums

Occ: graphic designers, agents, freelancers, teachers

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o District   600m
o Hamm' & City   600m
o Piccadilly   600m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
190 300m
211 300m
220 300m
295 300m
N10 300m
N11 300m
N97 300m
209 400m
283 400m
33 400m
419 400m
485 400m
609 400m
710 400m
72 400m
10 500m
266 500m
267 500m
27 500m
391 500m
9 500m
H91 500m
N9 500m
SF1 500m
SF2 500m
424 1100m
430 1100m
74 1100m
N74 1100m