Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Highbury N5 750pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Highbury N5, 2 Bed Flat share £750

London Highbury
 Room 1London Highbury
 Room 2London Highbury
 Room 3London Highbury
 Room 4London Highbury
 Room 5London Highbury
 Room 6London Highbury
 Room 7London Highbury
 Room 8London Highbury
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 22 May
On or renewed 15 May
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 33ish looking for 18-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Couple OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

On offer is a fantastic double bedroom in a great first floor split-level Victorian terrace two bed flat share. It's quiet (rear-facing) and bright, with a big window overlooking the rear gardens. Comes with bedframe, mattress and convenient wardrobe/drawers.

The flat is fully-furnished and well-kept, with recently renovated bathroom and kitchen/reception. The other bedroom is separated from yours by a corridor and short set of stairs, which is ideal for sharing. The flat has fast Virgin Media internet.

Excellent transport links (Arsenal tube is two minutes away, and there are trains from Drayton Park to Moorgate in 12 minutes). Close walking distance to various amenities - Highbury Park / Blackstock Road, Finsbury Park, Holloway Road, and Highbury & Islington. Games at Emirates Stadium are hardly noticeable (I know, because I've lived in the place for six weeks already) because virtually nobody uses Highbury Hill to access the stadium from the station.

Available immediately. Bills come to about 125pcm each. We'll have an affordable cleaner too and how much you pay will depend on how much you would like her to do for you (e.g. clothing, ironing, bedding).

I'm Duncan, a 33 year old full time professional. I'm from Sydney and have been living in London for five years. I'm looking for someone friendly and sociable. We can give each other space when we want it, but - like my flatmate at my last place - we can hang out and cook/drink/watch TV whenever we feel like it. If you're interested, then I'm looking forward to meeting you! (And if you're not, then good luck with your search!)

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: piano, singing, video games

Occ: law

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Piccadilly   200m
o Victoria   900m
o Overground   2000m

Surface Rail

To Moorgate   500m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
19 500m
236 500m
4 500m
N19 500m
153 600m
253 600m
254 600m
259 600m
29 600m
N253 600m
N279 600m
N29 600m
106 700m
91 700m
N91 700m
210 1000m
271 1100m
393 1100m
43 1100m
N41 1100m
W3 1100m
W7 1100m