Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hoxton/ Shoreditch N1 940pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hoxton/ Shoreditch N1, 3 Bed Flat share £940

London Hoxton/ Shoreditch
  
 Room 1London Hoxton/ Shoreditch
  
 Room 2London Hoxton/ Shoreditch
  
 Room 3London Hoxton/ Shoreditch
  
 Room 4London Hoxton/ Shoreditch
  
 Room 5

Flatshare General Information

Veggy For female

£940 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 25 April
On or renewed 21 April
Flatsharing with (Av) age 37ish looking for 35-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Vegetarian
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Hi,

I have a lovely double room available in a new build property in the heart of Hoxton Shoreditch that is suitable for single occupancy. The flat is newly decorated and has a new walnut coloured wooden floor, there are 3 bedrooms in total (so three people sharing) a large open plan living kitchen area and balcony. The bathroom down stairs is shared. The flat is warm, homely and welcoming, a sanctuary in this busy part of town.

The bedroom has a large window/ door that lets in lots of light and opens onto the outside balcony space, there is a double bed, wardrobe and drawers (see pictures). The flat is on a quiet road behind Old St and just minuets to Shoreditch and Old St Tube. There's plenty of lovely local pubs, restaurants, cafes, night life. There are local shops minuets away and a good Sainsburys local near by. This is a very central location with great bus and tube links.

Who I'm looking for;

A professional female or postgraduate student (ie out during the day time) who is considerate, clean and tidy, easy going and happy to share this quiet homely space in a respectful way, someone who is social and friendly. We generally tend to socialise outside the house and keep the space as a sanctuary where we come to rest, hang out, share the occasional glass of wine and a movie.

About me;

I am a live in landlord, creative, independent, musically inclined, into yoga & cooking, have a busy life, currently setting up my own business. I am very happy to share my space with someone who values a clean, beautiful and peaceful home.

Please email me with some info about yourself..

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Yoga, music, meditation, cooking, socialising

Occ: Fashion, social enterprise, counselling

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Northern   600m
o Circle   1600m
o Hamm' & City   1600m
o Metropolitan   1600m

Surface Rail

To Moorgate   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
135 200m
141 200m
205 200m
21 200m
214 200m
271 200m
394 200m
43 200m
76 200m
N76 200m
243 400m
55 400m
N35 400m
N55 400m
153 1100m
812 1100m
35 1200m
4 1200m
47 1200m
56 1200m
771 1200m
772 1200m
773 1200m
A51 1200m
341 1700m
38 1700m
476 1700m
73 1700m
N38 1700m
N73 1700m