Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Isleworth TW7 631pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Isleworth TW7, 2 Bed Flat share £631

London Isleworth
  
 Room 1London Isleworth
  
 Room 2London Isleworth
  
 Room 3London Isleworth
  
 Room 4London Isleworth
  
 Room 5London Isleworth
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

£631 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 19 February
On or renewed 13 February
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Car parking

Flatshare Description

I have lived at this stunning spacious flat - situated in a unique gated development for over a year but I am moving to another part of London therefore seek a tenant to replace me.

You will be flat sharing with a lovely couple (professionals) who are friendly, fun, clean and considerate people.

We are looking for a flatmate who is a friendly, clean and considerate professional.

Room Availability:

Today.

The Flat:

Has two bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, a large bright and airy lounge with sofa and dining table.

The Bedroom:

A large, spacious, airy & bright room with lots of natural light. Furnished with desk, double bed, chest of drawers and built in wardrobes (other furniture in the bedroom images are the current tenants).

The Bathroom:

The tenant will have sole use of the bathroom; as the couple have en suite facilities.

The Kitchen:

Has a clothes washer/dryer, dishwasher, fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle, hob and oven.

Location, Travel & Amenities:

- 37 mins to Waterloo & 24 mins to Clapham Junction on the train.

- 14 mins to Heathrow Airport on the Piccadilly Line.

- 10 minute walk to Osterley Underground Station.

- 10 minute walk to Isleworth Train Station.

- Lots of local food shops, cafes, Sainsburys local and Tesco Extra all in walking distance.

- There is a running track in close proximity and many local parks in walking distance.

Car Parking:

There is on street parking.

The rent is:

631 per month (excluding bills) for double room.

Please note that the tenancy agreement will be updated with the new tenant details via an Agency (fee of 150). The agent will perform a reference check and process the deposit (715.33).

If interested/have any questions or to arrange a viewing please contact me via email and tell me abit about yourself. Thanks :)

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cooking, Running

Occ: Professionals

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Piccadilly   1100m

Surface Rail

To Waterloo   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
H28 200m
H91 200m
235 600m
237 600m
635 600m
N9 600m
117 800m
H37 800m
267 1600m
481 1600m