Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Kilburn NW6 561pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Kilburn NW6, 4 Bed Flat share £561

London Kilburn
 Room 1London Kilburn
 Room 2London Kilburn
 Room 3London Kilburn
 Room 4London Kilburn
 Room 5London Kilburn
 Room 6London Kilburn
 Room 7London Kilburn
 Room 8London Kilburn
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

£561 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 July
On or renewed 15 June
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 24ish looking for 22-30

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description


Duration of Stay: **Short Let**

First Room: July-End of August

Second Room: July-End of September

We're looking for someone nice to move into 1 quaint, bright, single bedroom and 1 spacious, double room in our lovely flatshare, 4/5 minutes walk from Kilburn tube station and the Jubilee line and not much more to the Overground. The flat has a large living room (comfortably fits three sofas and a dining table!), a kitchen, large hallway, bathroom (including bath) and separate toilet. The flat is on the top floor of an old Victorian villa and the flat itself is modern with loads of natural light. We're mid-way between West Hampstead and Queens Park, meaning plenty of things to do and nice places to eat/drink. It's just 12 minutes to Bond Street on the tube and about half an hour on the Overground to either Dalston or Richmond, so very well connected.

We've been here for a couple years so far and are looking for 2 new people to join us for a short let from July as one of our housemates is moving out and the other is traveling back home for the summer. It's a lovely home and were all really happy here. You'd be living with Quetzal, a photographer for a well-known charity and music gigs, and Khushali who works for the Bank of England. We get on really well and are looking for someone who is chilled and into arts, music, poetry, etc. We like hanging out but are definitely not a party house and like our own space too. We're in our mid-20s and are looking for someone 22-27 years old, no couples and no students please. We're respectful of each others space and keep the flat clean and tidy too so its a nice place to be.

The first single bedroom comes with a comfy double bed, a chest of drawers, and two wardrobes. The room has a really high ceiling and one window making it a lovely, bright room and it looks out over the front of the house, so it's nice and peaceful. And the second bedroom is a double and has two bright windows, two wardrobes, a chest of drawers, and a nice double bed.

Monthly rent:

First Room: 561.16

Second Room: 656.24

Monthly bills (utilities, Sky broadband, council tax etc): around 110 a month each


First Room: 664.35

Second Room: 780.23

Admin fees for moving in (reference checks etc): 75+VAT

If you're interested in meeting us and seeing the room, drop us a line and tell us a bit about yourself. Were getting a lot of interest but its important that we find someone that fits with us so if you dont tell us anything, we might not be able to get back to you and that would be a shame!

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Khushali and Quetzal

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: films, art, music, poetry

Occ: photography, bank

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   400m
o Jubilee   500m
o Bakerloo   700m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
98 200m
N98 200m
16 500m
189 500m
316 500m
32 500m
332 500m
632 500m
N16 500m
206 600m
C11 1100m
260 1700m
266 1700m
460 1700m