London Marylebone W1U 800pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Marylebone W1U 800pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Marylebone W1U, 4 Bed Flat share £800

London Marylebone
  
 Room 1London Marylebone
  
 Room 2London Marylebone
  
 Room 3London Marylebone
  
 Room 4London Marylebone
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

*VIEWINGS AVAILABLE TONIGHT (17TH)*

Hello!

There are two rooms (one huge, one little) going in our beeeaaaauuuutiful flatshare near Baker St/Marble Arch/Edgware Road stations. The location is amazing - walking distance to everything (including probably your work) in central London, 5 mins to Regent's Park, 5 mins to Hyde Park. Small and large supermarkets nearby, plenty of pubs, restaurants, etc. I ditched my travel card when I moved here as I only use transport occasionally when visiting friends.

The flat is the top two floors (and roof!) of a 200 year old house on in Gloucester Place. The overall spaciousness of the flat has to be seen to be believed - I've lived in plenty of houses in London and none of them are like this.

There's a nice kitchen, enormous living room and oddly large bathroom.

Room 1: Absolute massive double room, two windows, space for all your furniture and probably all your friends to come round and do yoga/silent disco in your room.

Room 2: Small and cosy, one window, there is a lot of furniture in there at the moment but potential to use some of the v large communal space (landing) for a wardrobe or chest of drawers if you'd like.

**NB - RENT: we will be recalculating the shares each room pays depending on whether it's a single person or a couple that moves in. Currently the small room (single person) = about 750 all in, and the large room (couple) about 1300 but this is obviously likely to change if a single person moves in. Easier to explain if you get in touch so please do.**

The lease switches over on 9th October but depending on the plans of the leaving flatmates you may be able to move in earlier.

Both current housemates work in the media, but have a wide range of interests. Ideally you'd be kind, sociable, chatty, and of course clean and tidy around the flat. We have a cleaner who comes once a week and it's always a pleasure to come home to.

We lay on the odd house dinner and cosy nights in front of Bake Off (sorry) or a film, as well as having friends over occasionally etc.

Can't wait to meet you! Drop me a line.

Beth

Flatshare General Information

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 30 September
On or renewed 18 September
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
2 rooms
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: socialising, reading, travel, theatre, current affairs, sport

Occ: journalism, radio production

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

O Bakerloo   600m
O Central   600m
O Circle   600m
O Hamm' & City   600m
O Jubilee   600m
O Metropolitan   600m
O District   800m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
113 0m
13 0m
139 0m
189 0m
2 0m
274 0m
30 0m
74 0m
82 0m
N13 0m
N74 0m
755 300m
757 300m
758 300m
771 300m
772 300m
773 300m
797 300m
A4 300m
A6 300m
X90/OX 300m
18 400m
205 400m
27 400m
453 400m
LBN 400m
N18 400m
768 500m
796 500m
EB2 500m
NATEXP/NTH 500m
10 700m
137 700m
15 700m
159 700m
16 700m
23 700m
36 700m
390 700m
414 700m
436 700m
6 700m
7 700m
73 700m
94 700m
98 700m
N10 700m
N137 700m
N15 700m
N159 700m
N16 700m
N207 700m
N7 700m
N73 700m
N98 700m
148 800m
OXT 800m
8 1300m
N8 1300m