London Newington Green N16 700pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Newington Green N16 700pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Newington Green N16, 4 Bed Flat share £700

London Newington Green
  
 Room 1London Newington Green
  
 Room 2London Newington Green
  
 Room 3London Newington Green
  
 Room 4London Newington Green
  
 Room 5London Newington Green
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

The Room is a lovely double room on the top floor - sorry not accessible

The house is 3 floors with a basement and garden. Its got loads of romantic wood, stained glass and curious objects. We All feel hella lucky to live in this hackney palace.

The Vibe is currently chill and friendly, our living room and backgarden are full of plants. We dont generally go WILD but every few months will pack out the place for our infrequent but excellent house parties. We would want someone who would join in on this fun.

The transport links - 10 min walk to canonbury station. 15 min to dalston kingsland. SO many buses on our doorstep including 73, 476, 141, 341, 21

There are four other housemates (including one couple). Our ages range from mid 20s to early30s and generally our politics are left of centre (more radical break borders types than neoliberal types tho).

We would love someone wke, funny and kind. Who is capable of being silly but knows how to adult - i.e picking up after themselves without needing to be told and putting in as much labour as others have.You need to be able to communicate with minimal angst or drama. We are all just tryna live our best lives! We are tidy and you need to be too but you although our house is a goodun but def not spotless (its old, and charming but dusty in some places; which is where it gets its charm).

We are all POC and are looking to keep it POC friendly. Please send us a message with your FB name (so we can stalk youduh), what you do , where you live now and a bit about yourself and how you like to live.

Flatshare General Information

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 20 August
On or renewed 13 August
Flatsharing with (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: above

Occ: above

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

O Overground   1000m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 100m
21 100m
236 100m
341 100m
476 100m
73 100m
N73 100m
277 600m
30 600m
38 600m
393 600m
56 600m
N38 600m
149 800m
243 800m
67 800m
76 800m
N76 800m
276 1400m
242 1500m