Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Paddington/Maida Vale w2 840pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Paddington/Maida Vale w2, 3 Bed Flat share £840

London Paddington/Maida Vale
 Room 1London Paddington/Maida Vale
 Room 2London Paddington/Maida Vale
 Room 3London Paddington/Maida Vale
 Room 4London Paddington/Maida Vale
 Room 5London Paddington/Maida Vale
 Room 6London Paddington/Maida Vale
 Room 7London Paddington/Maida Vale
 Room 8London Paddington/Maida Vale
 Room 9London Paddington/Maida Vale
 Room 10

Flatshare General Information

For female

£840 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 April
On or renewed 17 March
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Huge Double bedroom available in lovely 3 bedroom flat located 5mins walk from Royal Oak station and 7 mins walk from Warwick Avenue station. Flat is also a 10mins walk from Paddington.

You will be sharing with 2 others in this newly refurbished apartment which is only 2mins from the lovely Canal side. Very centrally located you can jog to Hyde Park in 10mins. We have the whiteleys Odeon round the corner a 7mins walk. And also lovely Westbourne grove high street for shopping and Portobello road market is also 10mins walk - Notting Hill.

There is a huge Waitrose 5mins away and also M&S and Queensway/Bayswater is a 10mins walk excellent for shopping and more nice restaurants and bars. In the summer it is lovely to go by the canal side there are loads of nice pubs and restaurants along the canal for dining.

The flat is modern and cozy. Very quiet and clean, current flatmates are in Finance and the other Projects. Looking for someone who wants a clean nice home and would like to relax over a glass of wine occasionally and is tidy and respectful. So, a fellow professional - current flatmates are in thirties.

The double room is 840 including bills . Get in touch!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Movies, Shopping, Travelling, Dining

Occ: Finance

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Hamm' & City   400m
o Bakerloo   600m
o Central   1200m
o Circle   1200m
o District   1200m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
18 200m
N18 200m
187 300m
36 300m
414 300m
6 300m
46 700m
23 800m
27 800m
7 800m
N7 800m
28 900m
31 900m
328 900m
70 900m
N28 900m
N31 900m
16 1300m
332 1300m
98 1300m
N16 1300m
N98 1300m