London Plumstead / Woolwich SE13 550pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Plumstead / Woolwich SE13 550pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Plumstead / Woolwich SE13, 3 Bed House share £550

London Plumstead / Woolwich
  
 Room 1London Plumstead / Woolwich
  
 Room 2London Plumstead / Woolwich
  
 Room 3London Plumstead / Woolwich
  
 Room 4London Plumstead / Woolwich
  
 Room 5London Plumstead / Woolwich
  
 Room 6London Plumstead / Woolwich
  
 Room 7London Plumstead / Woolwich
  
 Room 8London Plumstead / Woolwich
  
 Room 9London Plumstead / Woolwich
  
 Room 10London Plumstead / Woolwich
  
 Room 11

 

Flatshare Description

Double room overlooking the back garden in a lovely large Victorian house.

The room along with most of the house has been recently decorated, with also new carpet and sound insulated underlay.

You will be the first to occupy this room.

The house has a large kitchen diner which links onto the living room, providing a large communal area for you to enjoy.

The back garden has 3 seating areas so you will always be able to catch a spot in the sun.

The immediate area is very leafy and peaceful, the house is positioned just off Plumstead common and it's not far from the bigger Shrewsbury park.

Living here gives you the best of both worlds, bringing together the quiet leafy surroundings of the house with your central London commute.

If you are commuting to central London, you have a few options.

The nearest train station is Plumstead station with frequent trains to: Charing Cross, London Bridge, Cannon Street, Waterloo East (also some trains to City Thameslink, Blackfriars, Farringdon, St Pancras).

The second nearest station is Woolwich Arsenal. This has also the DLR to Bank or Stratford (which links to other lines).

Woolwich Arsenal from December will also the new CrossRail, due to open in December 2018.

There is also the added bonus of a night bus service that takes you from the house to Whitehall via Greenwich park.

550 per month, inclusive of all bills and council tax.

Email for any questions.

Flatshare General Information

£550 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 14 August
On or renewed 10 August
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 32ish looking for 18-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: walks

Occ: retail

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

O Docklands   1500m

Surface Rail

To Cannon St   900m
To London Bridge   900m
To Charing X   900m
To Victoria   1500m
To Waterloo E   2000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
122 400m
178 400m
181 400m
225 400m
261 400m
273 400m
321 400m
621 400m
N21 400m
136 600m
185 600m
199 600m
208 600m
284 600m
47 600m
484 600m
54 600m
75 600m
N136 600m
N47 600m
P4 600m
108 700m
21 700m
436 700m
89 700m
931 700m
N89 700m
180 800m
380 800m
781 1000m
784 1000m
NATEXP/KENT 1300m