Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London SHepherds bush/ Acton w3 600pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

SHepherds bush/ Acton w3, 4 Bed House share £600

London SHepherds bush/ Acton
  
 Room 1London SHepherds bush/ Acton
  
 Room 2London SHepherds bush/ Acton
  
 Room 3London SHepherds bush/ Acton
  
 Room 4London SHepherds bush/ Acton
  
 Room 5London SHepherds bush/ Acton
  
 Room 6London SHepherds bush/ Acton
  
 Room 7London SHepherds bush/ Acton
  
 Room 8London SHepherds bush/ Acton
  
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

For female

£600 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 28 April
On or renewed 14 April
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Hi all!

Me and my flatmate Philip have been looking for two new flatmates recently and we found the first one, at last!

Both rooms should have been available at the beginning of April but a new improvement to the house has been planned during our search so now the room left will be available at the end of April.

We are now looking for a girl as the new entry we just got will be completing the male side of the mixed balance, though still, we'll keep our minds open to variety of sexual connotation.

It's already 4 and 3 years me and Philip are enjoying this house. We are on our 30ies professional, working in BBC and post production and both of us might have flexible time working shifts, so often working evening/night time.

What we care mostly about is to find someone clean, respectful and relaxed (and that's possible). Experience in a shared civil house would be a plus.

We'll be able to do viewings starting from the beginning of this following week.

Just give us an idea about yourself and we'll be happy to arrange a viewing .

More details:

This is a mod cons house: 8MB Wireless Broadband, Talktalk phoneline, modern kitchen (washing machine, dish washer, and all the fundamental tools) and one nice bathroom with power shower. House is well mantained. The street is nice and quiet, 1 min walk from the main road. 7 min walk to a satisfying big Tesco, 10 min walk from Central Line (East Acton). Westfield Shopping Centre, is 10 min by bus (Shepherd s Bush). 10 min by bus to Hammersmith. Rent is 534 (including council tax) pcm exc bills. (Approx 600 bills included).

The house has been recently repainted and carpets have been cleaned.

you can contact me through moveflat

Have a good one!

Cheers

Rachele

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music Cinema Literature

Occ: TV and post production

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Central   800m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
260 100m
272 100m
207 300m
266 300m
N207 300m
283 500m
95 500m
607 600m
70 600m
N7 600m
7 700m
72 700m
237 1600m
94 1600m
E3 1700m
N11 1700m