Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington N16 665pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Stoke Newington N16, 3 Bed Flat share £665

London Stoke Newington
 Room 1London Stoke Newington
 Room 2London Stoke Newington
 Room 3London Stoke Newington
 Room 4London Stoke Newington
 Room 5London Stoke Newington
 Room 6London Stoke Newington
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

£665 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 2 December
On or renewed 16 November
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 29ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Hello, our flatmate is moving out after 4 years, freeing up a lovely bright double room in this Stoke Newington flat.

The property is a bungalow with an outdoor patio, on a quiet gated street. We have a large living room and kitchen with dining area, and quite a bit of storage space.

The property is 2 minutes from Stoke Newington High Street, and about 8 minutes from Church Street with dozens of shops, bars, cafes and restaurants. The bus links are fantastic, we are an 8-minute walk from Rectory Road train station and Dalston Kingsland is a 20 min walk/5 min bus/bike ride away. We are also 5 minutes from Clissold Park.

There are 2 flatmates, Mark is male, 32, and work in design. In the week he's out quite a bit with work things so tend to keep it low-key in the evenings, and out and about with things in the city on weekends. We like to keep things clean and tidy throughout.

The second flatmate is Sadie, female, 27 and works in Fashion Ecom. We both have our own things going on but manage to catch up over dinner times, we are both super chill and keep the place nice.

Additional stuff....

- Super fast Virgin fibre optic Broadband

- Plenty of space for storage (bike-friendly)

- Washing Machine

- Electric Drier

The room comes with a couple of bits of furniture: a bed and chest of drawers, but the rest will be leaving with the current tenant.

The property is rented with a private landlord, he is very nice and responsive.

He will require the following:

1. Copy/scan of Passport

2. 3 months bank statements / payslips showing salary being credited.

3. Previous landlord reference.

4. The new tenant will receive a form/link to give the landlord authority to carry out a credit check.

The room is 665pcm, bills are around 55 per month not including a quarterly gas/electric bill, which varies depending on the time of year and how much usage.

The room is available from the 1st December, we'll be arranging viewings asap, so do get in touch if you're interested or have any questions.



Flatshare interests and occupations



Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   1300m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 300m
243 300m
276 300m
67 300m
76 300m
N76 300m
476 400m
73 400m
N73 400m
393 500m
106 700m
349 700m
236 900m
141 1200m
21 1200m
341 1200m