Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Surrey Quays, Canada Water SE16 460pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Surrey Quays, Canada Water SE16, 4 Bed Flat share £460

London Surrey Quays, Canada Water
  
 Room 1London Surrey Quays, Canada Water
  
 Room 2London Surrey Quays, Canada Water
  
 Room 3London Surrey Quays, Canada Water
  
 Room 4London Surrey Quays, Canada Water
  
 Room 5London Surrey Quays, Canada Water
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

£460 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 24 June
On or renewed 19 June
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 36ish looking for 22-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Do you want to live in a warm, clean and gay-friendly flat, with heating, hot water and council tax included in the rent? Are you a quiet, working young professional? Look no further.

We have a single room available in Canada Water/Surrey Quays. It is cosy with lots of cupboard space and a huge window so it is not dark.

Viewings available this weekend Sun 17th June (morning).

The flat is shared by 4 people. It is double glazed and has neutral decor. The kitchen has a washing machine, a fridge and a freezer. The sitting room has a table & chairs and a sofa available. Bathroom is small but has lots of hot water.

We each take turns cleaning the common areas and you will be expected to do this once a month.

Close to shopping centre & 24 hour Tesco, multiplex cinema, bowling alley, parks and dock. Near Canada Water station and very close to Surrey Quays station (zone 2), good links into town, and Greenwich a short bus ride away.

The flat is warm and you need have no worries over the heating bills in winter and whether you can afford to switch the heating on as this is included. (The bills we pay are electricity and wireless internet.) The deposit is one months rent.

It is a non-smoking flat, we are looking for somebody who is quiet, friendly, conscientious, clean and tidy to share it with us. We don't generally socialise with each other, but we do have chats in the living area when we see each other.

The room is available from Sunday 1st July, please get in touch regarding a viewing this weekend Sun 17th June (morning).

The new flatmate also needs to meet in-person the landlord with ID on Saturday 30th June in the afternoon.

If interested please get in touchl with a couple of sentences on yourself and your mobile number.

Thank you!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: travel, culture

Occ: accounting, retail, theatre

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   Day Daytime telephone number   Eve Evening telephone number

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   200m
o Jubilee   800m

Surface Rail

To London Bridge   1300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
1 0m
188 0m
199 0m
225 0m
381 0m
47 0m
N1 0m
N381 0m
N47 0m
ELC 100m
P12 200m
C10 300m
ELP 900m