Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Tufnell Park NW5 1090pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Tufnell Park NW5, 2 Bed Flat share £1090

London Tufnell Park
 Room 1London Tufnell Park
 Room 2London Tufnell Park
 Room 3London Tufnell Park
 Room 4London Tufnell Park
 Room 5London Tufnell Park
 Room 6London Tufnell Park
 Room 7London Tufnell Park
 Room 8London Tufnell Park
 Room 9London Tufnell Park
 Room 10

Flatshare General Information


£1090 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 1 May
On or renewed 15 April
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 28ish looking for 18-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Couple OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Beautiful flat with loads of light, awesome south-facing roof terrace, amazing location and a big kitchen and living room!

Here's the deal:


- spacious and lots of light from two windows

- comes unfurnished

- my housemates have been living there for two years and love it


- cosy, with carpet in most rooms and easy to keep warm in winter

- gorgeous, sunny terrace waiting for summer BBQs!

- comes with a washing machine, good shower, TV, DVD player - and now a brand new dishwasher

- spacious kitchen that is separate from the living room

- well maintained by a responsive private owner

- unbeatable location for runs and swims in Hampstead Heath

- super close to lots of great places in North London

- great connections with northern line, overground and Kentish Town trains


- 1090 for a single person or couple (slight chance for an increase with the updated contracts)

- roughly 130 bills (inc. council tax) for a single occupant, otherwise 180, so 90 each for bills

- 40 per person for referencing and about 190 agency fees for the contract renewal

YOU: I don't mind if you are a couple or not. I'm not fussed about your age either. I'm just looking for somebody easy-going, kind, reasonably clean and tidy, considerate; someone who will maybe be up for the odd chat, dinner or even film.

ME: I'm an outgoing, often merry, human-loving type of person. I work long hours, and I like doing things in the evening (e. g. choir or acroyoga), so I'm not home huge amounts. I like hearing about your day, your ups and downs, stresses and joys. I like to host friends for the occasional cook-out combined with a film. I'm a pescetarian but don't mind if you eat meat. I'm considerate. If I'm doing something that annoys you, tell me. I hum sometimes, but am not a noisy person. I am happy to talk about politics most days. Only sometimes it gives me a headache. Oh, and I'm from Germany; but I've lived in the UK for the best part of the last eight years.

If this sounds at all like a home that would suit you, then do drop me a line, tell me a bit about yourselves and we can arrange for a viewing :)



Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Singing, music, acroyoga, merry get-togethers, travels, languages, social impact evaluations

Occ: Teacher (secondary school)

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Northern   500m
o Overground   900m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
214 300m
4 300m
C11 300m
C2 300m
134 400m
390 400m
N20 400m
393 1000m
143 1400m
17 1400m
263 1400m
41 1400m
N41 1400m
W5 1400m
210 1500m
271 1500m
43 1500m
MK1 1600m
24 1700m
46 1700m