Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Victoria Park E3 815pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Victoria Park E3, 3 Bed House share £815

London Victoria Park
 Room 1London Victoria Park
 Room 2London Victoria Park
 Room 3London Victoria Park
 Room 4London Victoria Park
 Room 5London Victoria Park
 Room 6London Victoria Park
 Room 7London Victoria Park
 Room 8London Victoria Park
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

£815 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 July
On or renewed 20 June
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description


We're two female filmmakers in our late 20s/early 30s. We're looking for someone to share our gorgeous home in Victoria Park/Mile End. The house is located off the Roman road, within a 5 mn walk to the park and 5-10mn walk from Mile End station (Central, District and H&C lines). It has a lovely, mature garden and spacious common areas including a dining room and a living room, as well as a very large basement for storage. The room available is cosy but fits a double bed and wardrobe, and it has the most tranquil (and lovely!) view to the garden.

We both have very busy lives but strive to create a warm, peaceful and harmonious place to come home to. We keep the house clean and tidy, and we tend to have regular chats and put systems in place to make sure our home runs smoothly and responsibilities are fairly shared. We believe in honesty, and open and respectful communication. It is important to us to be considerate to one another, and see this as key to positive cohabitation.

We're generally open-minded and curious, have a wide range of interests and hobbies, and happily welcome people from all backgrounds and walks of life. In our free time, we enjoy beings outdoors (running, yoga, rollerskating... You name it!), watching films, music, going to exhibitions etc. The house is more of a refuge than a party home but we both love cooking and enjoy having friends around.

We're hoping to find a likeminded individual who will be a positive addition to our home. Someone who is clean and respectful, emotionally mature and keen to contribute fully to developing our home.

We're looking forward to hearing from you!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: film, art, culture, politics, science, outdoors, running, yoga, gardening etc.

Occ: Documentary filmmakers

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Central   700m
o District   700m
o Hamm' & City   700m
o Docklands   1400m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
339 200m
8 200m
N8 200m
277 400m
425 400m
D6 400m
323 600m
D7 600m
25 700m
741 700m
742 700m
743 700m
744 700m
205 800m
276 900m
488 900m
S2 900m
388 1400m