London Victoria park / Bethnal Green e2 739pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Victoria park / Bethnal Green e2 739pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Victoria park / Bethnal Green e2, 3 Bed Flat share £739

London Victoria park / Bethnal Green
  
 Room 1London Victoria park / Bethnal Green
  
 Room 2London Victoria park / Bethnal Green
  
 Room 3London Victoria park / Bethnal Green
  
 Room 4London Victoria park / Bethnal Green
  
 Room 5London Victoria park / Bethnal Green
  
 Room 6London Victoria park / Bethnal Green
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Quiet double room overlooking Victoria Park & the canal.

We are looking for someone to join our flat share in Bethnal Green. The room is a small double but light & airy with a bed & good size wardrobe.

Its park facing on a 4th floor. The flat is ex council but a small block which is clean & modern and most residents are private. Bethnal Green tube is 11 minutes walk away, Cambridge Heath overground 8 minutes walk and a 4 minute walk to the buses 8 and 388 on Roman Road plus all the mare st / hackney road buses. At the weekend there are food markets both in the park and on Roman Road.

The room is 660 pcm plus bills coming to 738.51, this is all bills and they are set so no surprises. The flat was refurbished when we moved in last year so it is clean and freshly painted. There is a large entrance way - so plenty of room for bikes, big living room & kitchen and 3 bedrooms - all the rooms lead off from the hallway. We have a balcony & chairs to sit on in the summer looking over the park.

Youll be living with Becky, who works in ethical trade and Joaquim (Quimi) an architect, both in our 30s, both easy going who enjoy the usual stuff, movies, exhibitions, drinks, running, cycling and eating out.

We are a tidy and adult household, no rotas but we all do our bit and its always clean.

The room is available as our friend is leaving to return to Australia and will be free from 8th September. Please get in touch if you are interested.

Flatshare General Information

£739 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 8 September
On or renewed 12 August
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cycling, hiking,general being out and about

Occ: architect & ethical trade

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

O Central   1200m
O District   1200m
O Overground   1700m
O Hamm' & City   1900m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
309 300m
D3 300m
8 400m
D6 400m
N8 400m
277 500m
425 500m
388 600m
106 800m
254 800m
339 800m
N253 800m
26 1000m
48 1000m
55 1000m
N26 1000m
N55 1000m
236 1400m
205 1700m
25 1700m