London Walthamstow E17 690pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Walthamstow E17 690pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Walthamstow E17, 4 Bed House share £690

London Walthamstow
  
 Room 1London Walthamstow
  
 Room 2London Walthamstow
  
 Room 3

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£690 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 1 August
On or renewed 12 July
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 32ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Hello!

We have a large double bedroom in our beautiful house available on a sublet for at least two months (and potentially longer) from the start of August.

The room has a large bay window and receives loads of light and sunshine. It also has lots of storage space and room for a desk, and can be either fully or part-furnished.

The house is big and set over two floors. The ground floor comprises the entrance, open plan living/dining room, fully equipped kitchen and a bedroom.

The kitchen leads to a great garden that has a dome-greenhouse where we grow a wide range of veggies and herbs for all to enjoy.

The first floor has a spacious bathroom with a great sized bathtub and shower, a small bedroom and two large double bedrooms.

The house is in a quiet area, near Epping Forest with a nice community of local shops and cafes.

We're less than 10 mins walk from Wood Street station, which takes you direct to Liverpool Street (20 mins) or connects you to the Victoria line in Walthamstow.

Youd be living with Ben (horticulturist and photographer), Flora (herbal medicine student) and Sarah (arts programmer). The room that's available is currently occupied by Matt (acupuncturist), who'll be spending some time away from London.

We're a friendly, open-minded and creative bunch, and although we have busy lives we also enjoy each others company.

Please get in touch if youre interested and want to arrange a viewing. We're happy to Skype or FaceTime if you dont live in London yet.

Ben, Flora, Sarah, and Matt

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Gardening, running, music, art, food, movies, reading, DIY

Occ: Horticulrure, photography, student, arts programmer, acupuncturist

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes


Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
20 200m
W12 200m
230 400m
257 500m
357 500m
56 500m
N55 500m
W15 500m
W19 500m
W16 700m
123 1000m
275 1300m
675 1300m
212 1500m