Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Walthamstow E17 725pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Walthamstow E17, 2 Bed Flat share £725

London Walthamstow
  
 Room 1London Walthamstow
  
 Room 2London Walthamstow
  
 Room 3London Walthamstow
  
 Room 4London Walthamstow
  
 Room 5London Walthamstow
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

£725 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 18 November
On or renewed 13 November
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Lovely, bright, full furnished first floor flat, with good sized living area (sofa and small dining table), shared garden with downstairs. The room available is at the back of the flat, overlooking the garden. It's a medium size room, small double bed, comes with wardrobe, built in cupboard, bedside table.

The flat is at the Hoe Street end of Orford Road, meaning a 7 minute walk to the station, and in the other direction to Walthamstow village. It's a great location as it's super convenient for most things Walthamstow.

The new contract will be fixed for four months, and then on a one month rolling basis. Good relationship with landlord and letting agent. Picture of room to follow shortly!

I'm British, but pretty new to London, as moved here just a year ago after relocating back to the UK from 5 years in South East Asia.

I've been in the flat a year, and my current housemate is moving out due to a change in job. I work for a social research consultancy in Kings Cross, and sometimes travel for work. I tend to be in the flat 3-4 evenings a week and in and out at the weekend. Ideally looking for a housemate who's pretty independent but easy to get along with, and happy to keep the place clean and well looked after.

One thing to note is I don't have a TV subscription and my housemate is taking the TV and DVD player with her when she goes! Am thinking of buying a TV and happy to discuss shared subscription options etc if that's important.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: singing, reading, travel

Occ: Social Research

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Victoria   500m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
20 100m
230 100m
257 100m
357 100m
48 100m
69 100m
97 100m
N26 100m
N38 100m
W12 100m
W15 100m
W19 100m
212 500m
215 500m
275 500m
34 500m
675 500m
N73 500m
58 600m
W11 600m
55 900m
56 900m
N55 900m
W16 900m
123 1100m
158 1700m