Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Willesden Green / Kilburn NW2 690pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Willesden Green / Kilburn NW2, 2 Bed Flat share £690

London Willesden Green / Kilburn
 Room 1London Willesden Green / Kilburn
 Room 2London Willesden Green / Kilburn
 Room 3London Willesden Green / Kilburn
 Room 4London Willesden Green / Kilburn
 Room 5London Willesden Green / Kilburn
 Room 6London Willesden Green / Kilburn
 Room 7London Willesden Green / Kilburn
 Room 8London Willesden Green / Kilburn
 Room 9London Willesden Green / Kilburn
 Room 10London Willesden Green / Kilburn
 Room 11London Willesden Green / Kilburn
 Room 12

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET For female

£690 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 16 January
On or renewed 15 January
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 37ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Hi, I am looking for someone responsible and tidy for my friendly little 2-person flat-share

ROOM: You'll have your own private:

- Single room (w/ double bed), tall dresser, built-in cupboard space & mirrors.

- Lock on bedroom door.

- Bedding (including sheets, duvet, pillows) are provided, no problem.

- Space above cupboards for boxes / suitcases.

THE FLAT: It's a lovely, bright, cosy 2-bedroom flat on the top floor of a Victorian House, recently renovated and decorated.

- 2nd floor walk-up, the stairs are quite easy

- Bathroom, Living Room (dining / breakfast table), TV and fully equipped Kitchen to share.

- Windows in every room of the house, so its bright and airy.

- Washing machine in the flat with dryer stand (nearest laundromat if you need a dryer is down the street)

- PARKING: Shared parking with other flats on 1st come 1st serve basis. Plenty of on-street parking available nearby.

THE AREA: It's quiet & safe residential area with good transportation connections.

- Flat is 30 min walk or 12 min bike ride to ESCP Europe Business School on Finchley Road.

- 5 min walk to Willesden Green tube station / Jubilee line - Zones 1 / 2 fare.

- 12 mins to Bond Street / 21 to London Bridge

- Buses right outside flat for rainy days

- Buses from Kilburn High Road, Marble Arch, Edgware Road come nearby as well.

- There's plenty of free street parking (permit required from council)

- There's a Sainsbury near WG station and a 24-HR grocery store as well. Pharmacies, Banks, pubs and cheap eats on Walm Lane down the street. Note, A mega Sainsbury is on the High Road (10 min walk).

- Park Gladstone park is walking distance, so is West Hampstead / Fortune Green road.

RENT: 160 / week or 690 per month (ALL Bills are included). Deposit three weeks - no Agency fees. Suggested min term 3 months / no max term. Minimum notice to leave of 4 weeks each way.


- All bills are included.

- No smoking / No Pets allowed unfortunately.

- The room is ideal for one person. Occasional overnight guests allowed only on reasonable advance notice so that we can manage our privacy (works both ways).


I'm single, female, 37, work in Finance.

- I'm pretty chilled out and friendly. I travel a lot for work and I speak a little German.

- Originally from Pakistan, was living in New York before coming to London 7 yrs ago.

- I like watching movies, exercise/fitness and animals.

I am away for work a lot, for eg 2 weeks in a row. So essentially the new flatmate would also have the entire place (whole flat) to themselves (except my bedroom which will remain locked).


- My preference is for someone responsible who will treat this home as their own.

- I will be travelling a lot for work, so the new person will be someone who can value the independence and the space, yet maintain a level of friendliness as well :)

- Someone who can share a glass of wine with and chat about life, but not necessarily become best friends.

**Note, My preference is for one person and no couples please as there is only one bathroom. The flat is not huge but great for sharing.

Please get in touch with any questions. I'm flexible and happy to discuss any issues. Welcome for a viewing and cup of tea! :)

Thanks, SM

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Travelling, funny movies, fitness

Occ: Finance

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Jubilee   800m
o Overground   1900m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
260 0m
266 0m
460 0m
226 100m
16 500m
189 500m
316 500m
32 500m
332 500m
632 500m
N16 500m
245 600m
98 800m
N98 800m
C11 900m
206 1000m