Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Wood Green N13 420pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Wood Green N13, 4 Bed House share £420

London Wood Green
  
 Room 1London Wood Green
  
 Room 2London Wood Green
  
 Room 3London Wood Green
  
 Room 4

Flatshare General Information

£420 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 23 June
On or renewed 22 June
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 20-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Hey guys,

We still have a bedroom available in our massive 4 bedroom house!

Downstairs:

- very spacious kitchen with gas oven, washing machine and the usual equipment (though no dishwasher, no microwave)

- living room with big tv

- spare/storage room for our hoover, unwanted furniture and guests

- outside plastic roofed conservatory (for storing bicyles/smoking if you are a smoker)

- garden with pub table

Upstairs:

- our bedrooms

- bathroom

- separate toilet

The bedroom that's available is single bedroom and it's furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, shelf and chest of drawers but whatever is not needed can be dumped into our spare room, so no lack of storage for sure.

The area:

- 15mins walk to Wood Green Station (or 5 quick busstops), also close to Bounds Green station

- 15mins walk to Palmers Green with lots of charity shops etc

- monthly street food market two streets down

- Wood Green: cinema, the mall, shops, Alexandra Palace, vegan market on Sundays (Blue House Yard)

- our house is on a one way side street, on main road lots of shops and Tesco Express

Rent & bills:

- rent is 320 per month

- around 70 per month for Council Tax and tv/internet

- water, gas/electricity we pay quarterly

You would have to pay an agency fee (around 130) as they will do the usual background checks with your provided references.

The deposit is 400. It's a one year rolling contract with all our names on it.

About us:

We are three girls in our late 20s/early 30s

Isabel from London and Adela from Czech Republic have been living together before and moved in here last summer/autumn respectively. Isabel has been travelling a lot before moving back to London and also speaks Spanish and is working in video production. Adela works in accounting at a hotel.

I'm Tilla from Germany and I've been living in this house for 7 years because it's an absolute steal! I also speak Swedish and work in e-commerce.

We all work in different areas but get along really well and are looking for someone who is looking for a home rather than just a place to stay, as we enjoy our home as a place to relax after shit days at work.

About you:

Looking for a nice,clean and easygoing professional with previous flatshare experience

Please drop us a line telling a bit about yourself and we'll get back to you to arrange a viewing! Looking to fill the room asap.

Thanks!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: art,films,music,travel,food,beer,..

Occ: advertising/ecommerce/hotel industry

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   900m
o Piccadilly   1300m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
102 300m
121 300m
141 300m
232 300m
329 300m
34 300m
629 300m
N29 300m
184 900m
299 900m
616 900m
W6 900m
221 1400m
N91 1400m
W4 1400m