Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bromley-by-Bow E3 930pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Bromley-by-Bow E3, 2 Bed Flat share £930

London  Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 1London  Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 2London  Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 3London  Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 4London  Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 5London  Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 6London  Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 7London  Bromley-by-Bow
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

£930 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 23 October
On or renewed 21 October
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Sadly our current flatmate is moving out so we are looking for a single person or a couple to replace him.

We are living in a beautiful 2 bedroom flat in a brand new building. It is located 5-7 minutes walking distance from Bromley-by-Bow station. There's a Tesco Superstore just 3 minutes walking distance from the flat. Stratford and Canary Wharf are around 15 minutes by bus. The bedroom that you would be renting is a considerable good sized en-suite with large windows, and comes furnished with bed, wardrobe, 2 drawers, 1 bookshelf and 1 desk. It is definitely large enough for a couple. We also have a big full equipped kitchen and a large living room with a balcony. The building offers a safe and dry bike storage.

Prices: 930 + C.Tax and bills if it is a single person; 1000 + C.Tax and utility bills if it is a couple. It is required 1 month deposit.

We are Glauco (39) and Stefanie (32), originally from Brazil and Germany who have been living in London for the past 5 years. We're two professionals working in the Construction Industry and Project Management in a cultural sector. Stefanie works most of the times from home. We really enjoy spending time with friends whenever it's possible. Glauco is kept busy by his hobbies (books, cinema, games) and really likes to cook. Stefanie does yoga and can't stop being curious about the city, exploring it.

Who are we looking for? A professional (either male or female) or couple with a normal work life pattern. You should be open minded, considerate with your flatmates, not afraid to pick up the broom when required and a non-smoking person. The Flat is not a party house but having friends over is (most of the time) welcome.

If that all sounds good to you, please get in touch. Moving dates is ideally 21st October but we can try to make it available if you need the bedroom one week earlier.

Please, let us know about yourself, when you would like to move in and date & time and then, we would be pleased to arrange a viewing. Thanks!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: yoga, travel, cinema, games

Occ: Design, Construction, Writing

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o District   400m
o Hamm' & City   400m
o Docklands   800m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
108 200m
488 200m
S2 200m
25 300m
276 300m
425 300m
D8 300m
N8 300m
8 500m
A51 500m
323 600m
741 700m
742 700m
743 700m
744 700m