Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London e15 e15 500pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

e15 e15, 4 Bed Flat share £500

London e15
  
 Room 1London e15
  
 Room 2London e15
  
 Room 3London e15
  
 Room 4London e15
  
 Room 5

Flatshare General Information

Veggy Can smoke

£500 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Wednesday 25 April
On or renewed 23 April
Flatsharing with Three Males and One Female (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Vegetarian
Cat
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

Flatshare Description

Double bedroom newly refurbish available in 4 bedhouse close to Stratford, Leyton, Maryland and Leytonstone High Road stations.

The house has 4 db bedrooms, one living room with TV (BT), 1 bathroom and 1 extra toilet upstairs. kitchen is small but well equipted(dishwaher/washing machine /gaz hob and oven)

There is also space to lock a bike inside our patio with gate.

Excellent transport, 10 mins walk to Maryland station, 20 mins to Liverpool Street station or 15 mins walk / 10 mins bus to Stratford (Jubillee, Central, DLR, Overground, Stratford International) or Leyton station and there is a night bus (N8) stop right outside of the house.

We are looking for someone friendly, clean and tidy person to share our house who will enjoy socialising and actually living with us although we all enjoy our own privacy and can really appreciate each other's personal space.

The person that join us also needs to want to live communally as we share house products (all eco/friendly) and chores, be respectful of living with vegetarians (new person does not need to be though), what you do outside of the house is up to you but we would appreciate respect and cooperation in our home

The bills are split between the housemates and are around 100 per person, per month depending on gas usage; we are however conscious of our energy consumption and would appreciate a like minded house mate.

We have a beautiful cat who is placid and chilled but is getting old so we would not consider welcoming other furry friends into our household sorry.

The current flatmates are all working professionals, with varying shift patterns so we are courteous of one another's needs when it comes to keeping a harmonious living environment. We have a strict policy no shoes in the house

Ideally you want to stay here long therm and make this house your home

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: craft, music, food, zero waste

Occ: engineer,cattering ,retail

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Central   1300m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
257 0m
N8 0m
58 100m
69 100m
678 700m
308 800m
W14 800m
158 900m
25 1100m
86 1100m
N86 1100m
W15 1400m