London leytonstone/walthamstow e10 575pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London leytonstone/walthamstow e10 575pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

leytonstone/walthamstow e10, 4 Bed House share £575

London leytonstone/walthamstow
 Room 1London leytonstone/walthamstow
 Room 2London leytonstone/walthamstow
 Room 3London leytonstone/walthamstow
 Room 4London leytonstone/walthamstow
 Room 5London leytonstone/walthamstow
 Room 6London leytonstone/walthamstow
 Room 7London leytonstone/walthamstow
 Room 8London leytonstone/walthamstow
 Room 9London leytonstone/walthamstow
 Room 10London leytonstone/walthamstow
 Room 11London leytonstone/walthamstow
 Room 12London leytonstone/walthamstow
 Room 13


Flatshare Description

Hello! Looking for a new housemate to move into a sunny large room. Available Sept 1st.


Fran - makes ceramics & she works part-time in the borough at a few local charities and gardens.

Keir - works in live performance, music and graphics.

Rose - a writer in academia and fiction and performer in theatre/dance.

Silvia - very friendly and works as a pub manager.

We are friendly people who all know each other very well. We are happy with communal approaches where wanted/helpful but doesn't have to be - and happy to negotiate that between all of us.



Main Room 15ft x 13ft

South facing & sunny.

We have a few bits of furniture but you'll need to bring some.

Gas & electricity is quarterly - approx 20-40.

Water is 8 a month

Council Tax is 40.

Net 6.65

DEPOSIT: 573 (and rent works as a month in advance).

OUR HOUSE The house has 4 bedrooms, 2 x toilets, a separate shower room & bath room. A shared living room with 2 sofas. A large back garden a lovely black cat called Lars.


Washing machine





Gas Hob cooker

Awesome deep ceramic bath

Walk-in shower.

VIEWING: Please email both Rose & Keir. Ideally we will be looking to meet you within a few days.

Contact KEIR on (07791 308671) ROSE on (07870 912117).

Feel free to text us (with your name) but try to email first.



There is a huge choice of shops, pubs, restaurants & activities in the borough including a swimming pool & gym 5mins walk from our house.

There are some great community venues & a huge amount of clubs & events run in the borough, many of which our house in involved in. Alternatively 10mins walk from our house & your in the fringes of Epping Forest or 20min walk & your in the Hackney or Walthamstow marshes.

We're a very active house, we all cycle nearly everywhere & love swimming outdoors. We also live with Lars the cat, who has befriended the neighbours kittens who also come by.


Leyton Midland is the closest station 5 mins walk away.

Leytonstone (Central line), is a 10min walk & takes you to Stratford in 5, Tottenham Court Rd in less than 30. You can walk to Walthamstow Stn (Victoria Line) in 20, or get a bus in 5.

BUS - 5mins walk from our house is a bus that gets you to Hackney in 20mins or 10mins walk is a larger bus stop with buses that take you to Oxford Circus (the 55) & London Bridge (the 48) via Hackney Central Overground (in around 15mins) or Dalston Junction Overground station (in around 20mins) in around 50mins.

Everything is also very easy to get to via bike - Stratford 10mins, Hackney (or London fields Lido) 30mins & central London in roughly 50mins, depending how quick you cycle.

Flatshare General Information

£575 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 2 September
On or renewed 15 August
Flatsharing with One Male and Three Females (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations



Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


O Overground   600m
O Central   1400m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
69 300m
97 300m
N26 300m
W16 300m
W15 400m
W19 400m
20 700m
230 700m
257 700m
357 700m
55 700m
56 800m
N55 800m
48 900m
N38 900m
W12 1100m
158 1500m
58 1500m