Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney Central E5 780pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hackney Central E5, 2 Bed Flat share £780

London Hackney Central
 Room 1London Hackney Central
 Room 2London Hackney Central
 Room 3London Hackney Central
 Room 4London Hackney Central
 Room 5London Hackney Central
 Room 6London Hackney Central
 Room 7London Hackney Central
 Room 8London Hackney Central
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information


£780 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 18 January
On or renewed 17 January
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 44ish looking for 30-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Hates football
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare Description

BILLS INCLUDED. Large double room, fully furnished, in quiet & peaceful, spacious, clean victorian mansion block flat, overlooking Clapton Square, to share with a 44 year old artist / business woman. It is a quiet flat, I am looking for a lodger who doesn't have frequent visitors, it is not suitable for somone who has a girlfriend / boyfriend staying over frequently but once every 2-3 weeks is ok

Close to shops & transport.

Bike Locker.

2min to buses,

good traonsport to the city & central London

10 min by train to City Liverpool St. Station from Hackney Downs,

less than 10mins from Hackney Central to Highbury & Islington -connection to tube line

overground from Hackney Central & Hackney Downs Zone 2.

References required and deposit 1,100

Not available for short term lets - 1 year minimum, would suit full time professional with regular working hours, not working from home... not suitable for students or teachers with long holiday periods

It is a quiet flat, I would like to share with someone who doesn't have frequent visitors

There is a small sofa in the room and a chair which aren't in the photos

no couples and no smokers or vapers please

Sorry if all the specifics are off-putting! It is a very nice peaceful place to live but it won't suit everyone and I am trying to be clear about what I am looking for and what I think would work

Call or email Madeline for further info

WHO: Jobs and Occupations.

BUILDING: victorian house/flat, ex-local authority, wharehouse conversion

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: enjoy reading and watching murder mysteries

Occ: busy and regular working routine

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   800m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   700m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 100m
253 100m
254 100m
38 100m
425 100m
48 100m
488 100m
55 100m
N253 100m
N38 100m
N55 100m
S2 100m
242 200m
394 200m
56 300m
276 400m
30 400m
D6 400m
W15 400m
236 700m
277 700m
818 700m
308 800m
393 1000m
26 1500m
N26 1500m
388 1700m