Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London London Bridge SE1 600pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

London Bridge SE1, 2 Bed Flat share £600

London London Bridge
 Room 1London London Bridge
 Room 2London London Bridge
 Room 3London London Bridge
 Room 4London London Bridge
 Room 5London London Bridge
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

For female

£600 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 29 May
On or renewed 21 May
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 38ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Hates football
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Short let from 29th May - 30th June 2018 for a female professional.

Only 10 minute walk to London bridge station providing Jubilee Line, Northern Line and overground rail access. Bermondsey and Borough stations are also in close proximity, and several local bus routes going into, and out of the city serve the area around Tower Bridge Road and Abbey Street. (only a few minute's walk to the nearest bus stops)

Set away from Tower Bridge road in a quiet, residential location, this top floor room is in the heart of the area. Moments from Bermondsey Street with all the bars, restaurants and boutiques it has to offer.

Also close to supermarkets, the local food and antiques markets, cinema in Bermondsey Square, sport gyms, Guys campus, etc.

There is no living room but a shared, good sized kitchen and bathroom with toilet. Newly fitted boiler, a family size fridge and freezer and basic kitchen items, etc. are available. The room is 11 by 9ft but there is also a built in wardrobe/storage area. The window is wide.

*140/week: All inclusive bills (Except for a kitty for joint purchases such as toilet tissues, washing liquid, etc.)

*Deposit 140

*unlimited wireless broadband

*furnished with double bed, a good sized chest of drawers, desk and chair

*No admin fees

*Minimum 1 month stay

*Single occupant only (full-time female worker)

We are an Anglo-Japanese couple (ceramicist and translator) who are looking to live in a clean, quiet and respectful household.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: films, reading, travelling

Occ: Ceramicist/healthcare assistant and translator

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Jubilee   1200m
o Northern   1400m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1400m
To Charing X   1400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
188 100m
42 100m
78 100m
C10 100m
381 300m
N381 300m
1 400m
47 400m
781 400m
784 400m
N1 400m
N47 400m
343 500m
RV1 600m
168 1100m
172 1100m
21 1100m
363 1100m
453 1100m
53 1100m
63 1100m
N21 1100m
N63 1100m
141 1300m
149 1300m
43 1300m
48 1300m
521 1300m
N343 1300m
17 1400m
LBN 1400m
100 1500m
KF/KF 1500m
N551 1500m