Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Gospel Oak/ Camden NW5 680pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Gospel Oak/ Camden NW5, 3 Bed House share £680

London Gospel Oak/ Camden
 Room 1London Gospel Oak/ Camden
 Room 2London Gospel Oak/ Camden
 Room 3London Gospel Oak/ Camden
 Room 4London Gospel Oak/ Camden
 Room 5London Gospel Oak/ Camden
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

£680 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 28 April
On or renewed 19 March
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 39ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

*** Short version ***

A bright and large double room for single occupancy is available from the 28th of April in a 3 bedroom house with cozy garden.

You'll share with two other flatmates (professionals working in film production and computer science research).

We are friendly and respectful of each other's space and keep the house very clean and tidy.

References are required.

No smokers, no pets but you can bring your plants... :)

Rent is 680 p.c.m. plus bills (roughly 120 p.c.m.)

*** Full version ***

A bright and large double room for single occupancy is available to rent in a 3 bedroom shared house with two other people.

The room will be available from 28th of April 2018.

--- Who we are looking for and who we are ---

We are professionals in our late 30s and early 40s, very sociable and multicultural. We've been in London for quite some time, one of us is originally from Germany/Spain and the other from Italy. We like cooking, eating :-) and talking about art, culture, politics or travel. We work in film production and computer science respectively, and we are looking for someone, preferably of the same age range, to share the house with, not just to rent a room.

We keep the house very clean and tidy, we are quite minimalist and relatively quiet so we are looking for a housemate who is similar in those respects.

--- Description of the room and the house ---

The room is furnished with a double bed, bookcase, table, and wardrobe. There is plenty of storage space (the room is much nicer than it looks from the picture).

It's in a 3 bedroom terraced house with two floors and a backyard with a cozy garden. All the rooms have large windows, which makes the house very bright. The kitchen is large (with a dining table set) and is fully furnished (including a gas stove, dishwasher and washing-dryer machine). There's also a good sized living room with two couches, a coffee table, a chest of drawers and a built-in book case. There is a bathroom with shower, bathtub, sink and WC on the first floor and a cabinet with WC and sink on the ground floor. We also have high speed internet.

--- Location ---

The house is located in a quiet area, just two streets from the green spaces of Hampstead Heath. It is a 15 minute walk to both Belsize Park and Kentish Town tube stations, and a 2 minute walk to the Gospel Oak overground station. There are also a few 24-hour buses nearby (24, 214, 168 and the C2). Camden town is within walking distance (20 minutes) or a 5-minute bus ride.

--- The rent ---

The rent of the room is 680 per month + bills (120 roughly).

Room available from 28th of April.

No smokers, no pets but you can bring your plants.

Guests are welcome anytime.

Feel free to get in touch if you are interested or have any questions.


Giovanni and Liane

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, art/culture, cinema, gig, cooking, food, travelling

Occ: computer science, office manager

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   400m
o Northern   1000m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
C11 200m
24 300m
46 300m
214 800m
C2 800m
393 900m
168 1000m
N5 1000m
31 1100m
N28 1100m
N31 1100m