Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Haggerston N1 950pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Haggerston N1, 2 Bed Flat share £950

London Haggerston
 Room 1London Haggerston
 Room 2London Haggerston
 Room 3London Haggerston
 Room 4London Haggerston
 Room 5London Haggerston
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

For female

£950 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 15 December
On or renewed 14 November
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

I am looking for a flatmate to replace me in my flat in Haggerston.

It is an Ensuite double bedroom with a double bed, a large fitted wardrobe, a chest of drawers and a bed-sit table. The room is really huge (first floor)

Great thing is that it has its own bathroom with large shower.

The flat has a very nice and bright living room / kitchen.

(With fridge, freezer, hoven, dish-washer, washing-machine).

It is located just opposite Haggerston overground station, on the canal.

approximately 10 min bus ride from Liverpool street and Old street.

For going out, it's ideally located in between the Shoreditch cool bars and restaurants, the Dalston hipster clubs and the Broadway market in London fields.

The building is very recent and the flat itself has been very recently renovated, everything is brand new. And there is an accessible roof top with an amazing view of all London!!

You would be sharing the flat with a lovely 40 years old Italian girl, working in marketing.

We are looking for a professional (age between 30 and 45) that is friendly, who likes drinks and dinners with friends but also enjoys quiet times sometimes.

The room is available from 15th of December but I can be quite flexible with moving dates.

Rent: 950 per month + bills (about 130/month)

Deposit: 1,170

Agency fees: 300

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Fashion, photography, travelling, modern art, cinema, us TV, music, having friends over

Occ: Marketing

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   400m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 100m
242 100m
243 100m
67 100m
394 300m
236 600m
812 700m
141 800m
21 800m
76 800m
N76 800m
277 900m
30 900m
38 900m
56 900m
N38 900m
26 1000m
48 1000m
55 1000m
N26 1000m
N55 1000m
135 1200m
271 1200m
35 1200m
47 1200m
N35 1200m